Chevron Left
返回到 日常生活中的道德

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 日常生活中的道德 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,037 个评分
703 条评论

课程概述

如何解释仁慈和残忍?我们头脑中正确和错误观念从何而来?人们为什么常常会地在道德问题上持有不同意见?本课程将探讨道德的心理基础。...

热门审阅

RJ

Mar 12, 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

Jun 7, 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

筛选依据:

201 - 日常生活中的道德 的 225 个评论(共 704 个)

创建者 ESCASA D B J

Oct 15, 2020

This course gave me profound information on the multiple perspectives on morality. Definitely applicable to anyone.

创建者 Marcelo N F C

Jun 14, 2020

I really need this, teach me humility and modesty for my moral values ​​and openness towards those of other people

创建者 Hannah B

Aug 10, 2020

First course I've ever taken. Very professional and intelligent while still being interesting. Paul bloom 4 life

创建者 Gabriel K

Sep 15, 2019

Engaging course that covers really interesting topics in ethics while also bringing in research from psychology.

创建者 Eva-Liisa V

Dec 28, 2020

If you are in any doubt whether to take this course, take it. You will become a better person by the end of it.

创建者 Kseniia L

Mar 6, 2018

It is amazing course for everyone, study material is well organized and compelling, the professor is great!

创建者 Angelina C

Dec 25, 2020

Quite interesting, it gives you a blanket view of morality and the weird reasons that influence what we do.

创建者 apple w

Nov 2, 2020

The courses are from the simpler to the deeper, the professors are approachable and benefit a lot, thank

you

创建者 Sandra G d l C P

Aug 1, 2020

Fue un curso bastante retador, excelente el respaldo cientifico y filosofico del curso, mas que satisfecha.

创建者 Donald G

Jan 21, 2018

Incredible Professor. He also has an introduction to psychology course on youtube before MOOCs were as big.

创建者 Lim B Y

Nov 19, 2020

It has certainly broadened my perspective on moralities tremendously. Thank you Prof Bloom and Christina!

创建者 supersurf11

Jul 8, 2020

This was my second class with Mr. Bloom, and once again I was pleased. Great information, Great lecturer.

创建者 tushna e

May 8, 2020

Amazing professor, the course was insightful and provided views on both sides of the spectrum of morality

创建者 Kjartan I A

Apr 18, 2020

A fascinating and fantastic course. Professor Bloom has a real gift of sparking passion in his listeners.

创建者 Mitchell R

Sep 6, 2020

Be prepared to be learn a depth and breadth of ideas on moralities and their relevance to everyday life.

创建者 Rohit R

Feb 11, 2018

This is one of the best courses that i have done. Incredible professor and his way of teaching. loved it

创建者 Tan Y L

Nov 21, 2016

Excellent! I have a clearer understanding of the different influences on people in face of moral issues.

创建者 Nadia N

Mar 1, 2019

I just loved the course. It was fantastic and gave me a great view about Morality in different aspects.

创建者 George M

Oct 10, 2016

Fantastic course- engaging material, interesting lectures, generates further interest in subject matter

创建者 Evgeny K

Feb 12, 2017

the best course I'have taken so far. paul Bloom is a truly great lector. Strongly recommend everyone.

创建者 AHMET B

Apr 19, 2020

A very useful, valuable course .... thank you so much for your efforts, special thanks to prof. BLOOM

创建者 Xinyuan G

Oct 27, 2016

All the contents are very insightful. I really enjoyed the course. Thanks very much for offering it.

创建者 Kasia

Jan 2, 2019

A great course, tons of interesting material, nice exams. I have learned a lot, thank you very much!

创建者 Bhanu S

Apr 17, 2018

Very beautiful explanation of morality from a psychological perspective. Learnt alot in this course.