Chevron Left
返回到 日常生活中的道德

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 日常生活中的道德 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,023 个评分
702 条评论

课程概述

如何解释仁慈和残忍?我们头脑中正确和错误观念从何而来?人们为什么常常会地在道德问题上持有不同意见?本课程将探讨道德的心理基础。...

热门审阅

RJ

Mar 12, 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

Jun 7, 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

筛选依据:

626 - 日常生活中的道德 的 650 个评论(共 702 个)

创建者 David D

Mar 5, 2017

Generally quite good in reviewing a multitude of aspects. I did miss not having my responses evaluated even though I decided just to audit this course. On almost all occassions others courses let you evaluate your learning as you go so this was disappointing.

I did purchase Bloom's book which I find easy to read and very complimentary to the course.

创建者 Claire B

Jun 9, 2018

Great speaker, easy-to-follow videos, interesting cases and stories. The whole course makes you think differently about the (moral) week you just had! Yet, I give it 4 out of 5 stars, cause somehow I feel like I'm lacking some "hard" knowledge. But it surely was a very nice and interesting introduction to moralities!

创建者 Haifa M

Oct 29, 2020

A fantastic course that gives you a holistic outlook on morality and what guides people in making decisions and taking choices. Really leaves you thinking and ruminating about everything you have ever known. The professor lectures on everything from psychology to philosophy to anthropology and more!

创建者 Mackenzie C

Oct 5, 2020

Beautifully crafted and wonderfully insightful. I would recommend taking notes and putting the speed of each video to x1.5 however. Regardless, I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to gain a better understanding of what it means to be human in a world full of questionable humanity...

创建者 Stephanie F

Sep 21, 2020

This was a pretty good class in terms of critical thinking. It gave valid comparative contrasts from a number of different perspectives. It tried remaining neutral while arguing a number of different viewpoints to give those participating valuable critical thinking skills.

创建者 Andi R

Apr 30, 2020

For me, this was a lot of brain pain! However, the material is interesting and applicable to real world situations from politics to TV shows.

You will come out of this course a little more thoughtful and a lot better informed about why people do what they do.

创建者 Alice D

Dec 3, 2016

You'll need to pay to take the quizzes, which is a bummer, but over all a very interesting, well done, and thought provoking look into morality and how we define what is moral.

创建者 Divya N

Sep 27, 2016

Very engaging lecturer. I would have preferred the course to be a little more challenging, with perhaps a final exam or some extra readings. Nevertheless, highly recommended.

创建者 SAI D S

May 26, 2020

i have gained a lot of knowledge through this course and it taught me that being in a society is all about one's individuality and the morals they learnt.

创建者 Elizabeth A S

May 5, 2020

It was interesting but went on a bit long.

I think that the instructor could have gotten all of his I tended material in if he tightened each lecture.

创建者 ANA L L

May 21, 2020

I found the course quite interesting although the extension was too long. I think is a good introduction but not something to learn a lot from.

创建者 mrs v

Sep 9, 2020

Very good course and fascinating reading. Some of the reading material was unavailable due to broken links/removed videos.

创建者 Mechthild K

Apr 29, 2021

Very interesting course on a topic i have not thought about much before. Difficult to squeeze into a short time frame.

创建者 Jang S

Aug 13, 2021

Quite good, i would suggest if Paul would take some time to explain graphs as an optional class. Like office hours.

创建者 Michael B

Jan 18, 2022

Very well presented by a very knowledgeable professor but seemed to dodge some of the trickier questions.

创建者 Lisa S

Nov 21, 2016

It seems the teacher was under the influence of psychological drugs. He lacked the qualities of humans.

创建者 Basel E

Jun 26, 2020

it is a very helpful course I have learned a lot of things about psychology and human being behaviors

创建者 G J

May 27, 2020

The best life skills i have learend ,form here like ,connections and commnunicating skills ,thanks .

创建者 Alejandro J

Sep 13, 2020

I would like to understand better and with clear examples the difference between Moral and Ethics

创建者 Abhishek D

Jun 29, 2020

Really nice Course and it was nicely presented. Hope to get a similar course like this.

创建者 Eli J J

Feb 3, 2020

Very good and interesting introduction to factors that influence moral decision making.

创建者 Caelyn M

Aug 26, 2016

A good well organized course; but I was already familiar with much of the material.

创建者 Y P

Mar 27, 2022

Leaned lots of facts, particurarly regarding human behaviors. Was interesting.

创建者 Sanari N

Feb 11, 2021

Largely biased but still interesting when applied to Western cultures

创建者 melis a a

Sep 10, 2019

Very interesting and very insightful. Thank you Yale and Prof. Bloom.