Chevron Left
返回到 音乐合奏排练基础

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 音乐合奏排练基础 的评价和反馈

4.8
365 个评分
127 条评论

课程概述

Learn and practice the basic principles of running an effective music ensemble rehearsal. Techniques and strategies are applicable to a variety of ensembles, including bands, orchestras, choirs, and chamber groups....

热门审阅

SS

Sep 10, 2017

This was an interesting and very useful course. Directors responsible for rehearsing ensembles will enjoy learning techniques, and even experienced conductors will benefit from revision and sharing.

TB

Aug 27, 2015

This is a great course and also flexible to needs of students. If you get behind, the course is built to help you get back on track. I find this extremely helpful with a busy and irregular schedule.

筛选依据:

51 - 音乐合奏排练基础 的 75 个评论(共 126 个)

创建者 Andrea F J M

Nov 22, 2021

Great course! It learns you the basics of condcting very well and also makes you understand every movement that a real conductor does :)

创建者 Ida E

Mar 29, 2020

Wow! I learnt so much! I will take this course again and pay for the certificate. Really good stuff for me as a violin teacher!

创建者 Andrés M E A

Nov 4, 2018

Learned a LOT with this. Dr. Evan Feldman gave so many fresh ideas and effective as well. Take the chance! it's a great course.

创建者 Lic. L C V

Jun 1, 2019

Un curso muy agradable, donde pude aprender bastante acerca de conducir orquestas y coros, cualquier ensamble. Me gusto mucho

创建者 BRIAN O K

Oct 10, 2017

I love the Course and appreciate the courser for providing this opportunity to us mostly from the interface of Africa.

创建者 Robert M M

Aug 15, 2016

Not only great strategies for rehearsing ensembles. Dr. Feldman also provides a great primer for new conductors.

创建者 Dobromir G

Aug 8, 2015

I'm bassoonist and I think, that the course is very valuable for non-conductors. It will be a great experience!

创建者 Deleted A

May 5, 2020

Excellent! If taken as a high schooler as I did, it will put you ahead of the game when you get to college

创建者 Jackson b d S b

Apr 15, 2021

O curso oferece uma gigantesca bagagem de conhecimento,parabéns a coursera e a todos da instituição.

创建者 Andrey O

Jul 24, 2017

Thank you so much for such excellent course. now I do understand my conductor way better then before

创建者 Angelina W

Dec 29, 2015

Excellent examples and lectures. Ideal for conductors, but also helps develop general musicianship.

创建者 David L

Nov 13, 2015

Really Enjoyed Dr Feldmans lectures and personality, this was a great class and learned quite a bit!

创建者 Ksenia D

Jun 6, 2020

That was gorgeous! Waiting more courses about conducting and more courses with Mr. Evan Feldman!

创建者 Ji Y R

Nov 9, 2016

Practical and have good points that one should remember when conducting a certain group

创建者 Mary B

Dec 5, 2016

Rich with information, comprehensive, covered the topic in an interesting way.

创建者 Edward L

Dec 1, 2020

Brilliant course. Useful skills taught by a capable and respectful conductor.

创建者 Julie B

Aug 13, 2015

Excellent instruction, enthusiastic instructor. I am learning a lot!

创建者 Nick S

Jun 12, 2020

Awesome start to learn the intimacies of conducting and rehearsing

创建者 Frank D A

Nov 13, 2015

One of the Important courses every ensemble Director must study.

创建者 Yoma K

May 5, 2019

I love the course! Liked the humorous answers for the quizzes.

创建者 Khomotso M

Aug 7, 2016

course recommended for aspiring conductors. It's so fantastic

创建者 Pablo A S E

Jan 30, 2016

Un curso genial, que aporta conceptos necesarios y efectivos.

创建者 Derwyn B

Dec 28, 2016

Fantastic program! Take this course whether seasoned or not!

创建者 Daniel M B

Feb 25, 2016

Excellent, very usefull, a lot of concepts and estrategies!!

创建者 Orlando I R V

Aug 21, 2015

Very helpful and inspirational course. Highly recommended.