Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,339 个评分
837 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS
Aug 26, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
Jul 21, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

筛选依据:

801 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 825 个评论(共 834 个)

创建者 Fülöp C

Apr 18, 2021

After completing the Deep Learning specialization, which I really liked, I had high expectations for this one. Unfortunately it can not meet my expectations and was a dissapointment. Even if I try to see it objectively and ignore my high expectations, the quality of the exercises were very poor.

创建者 Hartger

Sep 29, 2020

Overall the video material is fine. The assignments however are very unclear and contain bugs. The grader's test don't match the instructions. It's very frustrating that the assignments clearly haven't been given the same attention the rest of the course has been.

创建者 Prosenjit D

Jan 16, 2020

This course is a far cry from Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization and refers to Sequence Models from that specialization at the drop of a hat. In short, no use doing this one, unless you have done sequence models (course 5) of deep learning specialization.

创建者 Dominik B

Jun 10, 2020

No grader exercises,

sample code in the lectures isn't always updated and gives errors,

everything is a bit chaotic (eg order of sample code, sample code description, introduction to the topic is random; some random parts in the code).

创建者 Venkata S Y T

Apr 4, 2020

The weekly exercises are not graded and the over all content quality of this course in comparison with the previous two in the specialization seems a bit poor and doesn't provide more learning on the topic.

创建者 Amit K

May 25, 2020

Not clearly explained and only using toy and irrelevant datasets, nothing realtime industry specific examples. Also, voice quality is very bad for this course.

创建者 Jurica S

Nov 29, 2019

I would call this entry/beginner level material. There arent any graded coding challenges, which is a shame. No complex topics are covered with this class.

创建者 Jack C

May 26, 2020

It's a bit too basic and there are not many graded examples to work through like Andrew Ng's course. I feel it could have been more complete and in depth

创建者 Graham W

Apr 8, 2020

Disappointing. Laurence much less able to explain NLP issues than CNN issues. Lots of problems with TF versions in Colabs wasted far too much time.

创建者 Joey Y

Aug 5, 2019

The quality of the audio recording is worse than courses before. The questions at the end of the chapters are also repetitive.

创建者 Milan K

Feb 15, 2021

The given material is pretty nice, but I don't feel like I learned a lot. Important concepts weren't explained in depth.

创建者 Amr K

Apr 23, 2020

didn't really feel like a strongly grasped the concept and needed more exercises also the lack of lessons notebooks.

创建者 Maged A

Nov 15, 2020

Too short. Fine as introduction but not in depth course. No assignment except very shallow multiple choices tests.

创建者 Sivan M

Apr 17, 2021

some links are broken.

The last quiz (week4) not match to the lessons

couldn't run the lab excercizes

创建者 Benoît Q

Apr 27, 2020

Not enough content; far too easy; the whole course should be one week of a good tensorflow course.

创建者 Nirzari D

Jul 6, 2020

The audio quality is very bad! It should be improved so the content is audible to the user

创建者 Jay K

Mar 3, 2021

There is no graded exercise and the class is outdated that some links do not work.

创建者 Anton Z

May 14, 2020

I wish assignments were provided the same way as in the previous two courses

创建者 Masoud V

Aug 22, 2019

Useful but shorter and easier than expected and not deep enough for me

创建者 Jose R

Sep 5, 2020

It is too mechanical and reinforcement of concepts if very limited

创建者 MD M R

May 29, 2020

Good course. but we expected hands-on assignments to learn better

创建者 Alexander S

Aug 23, 2019

Dont see the value behind predicting words.

创建者 AasaiAlangaram

Dec 11, 2019

Not Much Information provided.

创建者 Chirui G

Mar 11, 2021

No graded assignments anymore

创建者 Daniel C

Oct 27, 2020

Missing code evalution