Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,342 个评分
838 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS
Aug 26, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
Jul 21, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

筛选依据:

201 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 225 个评论(共 834 个)

创建者 Suresh K M

Apr 2, 2020

All of these short videos boost my learning confidence because i can see the progress quickly! Thank you!

创建者 Muhammad S u

Oct 24, 2020

This was a very informative course, a very descriptive yet simple way to learn some crucial NLP concepts

创建者 ANMOL J

Sep 5, 2020

Amazing and Fun to have created some cool stuff like poetry generators, Overall Great Course yet Again!!

创建者 Rishabh R

Jun 27, 2020

This is just a fabulous course....Gives you a lot of insight to start your journey in the field of NLP!!

创建者 Vishnu N

Sep 4, 2020

This is an amazing course to know about NLP and implement it.

I Thank Laurence Moroney for this course.

创建者 MD T R J

May 28, 2020

Short and well explained course with step by step implementation in python and that's what I wanted!!

创建者 Divyanshu

Jun 4, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and also learned aspects that would be beneficial in my future research.

创建者 Kenechukwu N

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

创建者 Martin C U

Sep 13, 2020

Very good course, but a little bit short. It would be better if you go deep into the RNNs and LSTMs

创建者 Pravin k

May 10, 2020

It was very easy and comfortable to learn,well taught and it was very useful thanks to laurence sir

创建者 SAIKAT M

May 10, 2020

Course Instructor Laurence Moroney helped to learn the NLP methods through his concise lectures.

创建者 Alejandro B S

May 17, 2020

Excelent course, it's the best to validate knowledge and learn new thigns I love this teacher.

创建者 zhen c

Apr 21, 2020

This course is really interesting. After this course, I can use LSTM to write a poem!! Amazing.

创建者 Cristian E M V

Apr 25, 2020

A very good course!. But the quiz of the last week repeats the questions of the previous quiz.

创建者 Siddharth C

Feb 3, 2020

The concept even being too difficult were taught in such a way that one can understand easily.

创建者 NagarjunaC

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent Tutors, made easy to do handson practice of implementing DeepLearning Algorithms :)

创建者 Sachin R V

Jan 14, 2020

This is good learning path and we need more practical so again this will more much understand

创建者 Laura U

Dec 6, 2019

Thanks to this course now I have a much better understanding on how NLP and embeddings works.

创建者 divya p p

Sep 7, 2019

very user friendly approach, and notes. good simplified explanation of steps by Mr.Laurence.

创建者 Rohan S

Aug 20, 2020

Great course, can be more inclusive of the LSTMs and the RNNs concepts to give more intution

创建者 Aman C

Jun 25, 2020

It was a good course and i learned simply to predict new word and it was a great experience.

创建者 ANURAG K A K

Jul 17, 2020

Exercise 4 was repetitive, other than that, it was good.

Must contain problematic questions.

创建者 Adhiraj G

Sep 8, 2019

Helped me with my understanding of word embeddings and helped me improve my skillset in NLP

创建者 Dmitri

Jun 25, 2020

Thanks a lot, it was very useful from the practical point of view! Laurence is just great!

创建者 Amila V

Mar 27, 2020

Great course to learn core NLP techniques with deep learning. Really recommend this course