Chevron Left
返回到 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,433 个评分
199 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

热门审阅

SS
May 24, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
May 30, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

筛选依据:

176 - Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 的 199 个评论(共 199 个)

创建者 Watch K

May 10, 2021

Best course for those who want to understand more deeply networking in GPC.

创建者 Gaurav Y

Aug 23, 2020

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

创建者 bhupesa p

May 10, 2020

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

创建者 Pablo D

Jan 5, 2019

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

创建者 Michelle K

Feb 21, 2021

Practical and well delivered content.

创建者 Gobind J

Jan 2, 2019

More quizzes would have been nice.

创建者 Ranga A

Oct 26, 2019

Very useful and well explained

创建者 JAGDISH S R

Sep 7, 2019

Good to learn GCP Network

创建者 Josuah P

Jun 21, 2020

Good basic overview!

创建者 Emil D

Dec 20, 2018

Some errors in labs

创建者 Borja P

Jul 18, 2019

Great content

创建者 Thanasan M

Apr 28, 2021

good job

创建者 Annu T

Mar 25, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Huynh K L

Dec 27, 2020

Great

创建者 angelo d c

Feb 11, 2021

nice

创建者 RANE A N

Sep 27, 2020

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

创建者 Sirius W

Mar 26, 2021

I encounter two provisioning problems in two of the labs.

创建者 Sarah H

Sep 15, 2021

good course!

创建者 Ruan J

Apr 3, 2020

repetitive

创建者 Ayush S

Apr 18, 2020

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.

创建者 Max O Z B

Dec 27, 2020

Should reduce on the amount of duration for each lab from 2 hrs to 1 hr per lab

创建者 Aurelien K

Mar 10, 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.

创建者 Senthil K M

Jun 27, 2021

Why don't you allow to go back to refer again on something that has been learned earlier?

创建者 Dain S

Mar 21, 2021

Labs for section 2 are broken and you will not be able to complete them