Chevron Left
返回到 Tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.5
20,690 个评分
3,180 条评论

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

热门审阅

RR
Apr 24, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

AJ
Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

筛选依据:

326 - Tools for Data Science 的 350 个评论(共 3,153 个)

创建者 Naveen M R R

Jun 17, 2019

The course is really helpful and very much understandable, slow and encouraging. I appreciate it and would recommend this to my friends.

创建者 utkarsh d

Jan 29, 2020

i have learn so many thing like R studio,juypter and how to visulaize the data etc good course i have recommeneded so much for fresher

创建者 Dave S

Nov 24, 2019

Even though some of the course material is outdated, it forced me to figure things out on my own. I feel that is a better way to learn.

创建者 Simran P S

Jun 14, 2019

Really helpful course, it is really good if you're just starting out and want to get familiar with the tools you might be working with.

创建者 HarrisonLiang

Oct 18, 2020

Wonderful class!I learn the basics of a lot softwares and packages, hope that I can use them to deal with real problems in the future!

创建者 Hemchandra B

Sep 12, 2020

IBM and Coursera have done a great course here. In 4 weeks, I have learnt a lot of tools which prepares me for the data science field.

创建者 Haley T

Jan 3, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot about Open Source tools for Data Science! I will continue to use Watson Studio and Cognitive Class labs.

创建者 Linta M

Feb 21, 2020

This course is very good i experienced skills network lab and watson studio. How to use Rstudio zeppelin jupyter wonderful experience

创建者 Kristoffer H

Jan 31, 2019

Great course for people beginning to learn programming or veterans who just haven't used the various tools of the data science trade.

创建者 Diego M

Jun 17, 2019

Nice course! Good overview of the tools available in market as well as the use of the IBM toolset for professional Data Science Use.

创建者 Ahmed A

Feb 4, 2021

Well designed. Contents and Labs are truly rich. I would highly recommend it for those who would like to quickly enter this domain.

创建者 Romulo T

Sep 14, 2020

Very good course to introduce us on tools we should use to do data science jobs, such as jupyter notebooks, r-studio and IBM tools.

创建者 Obinna O

Jul 24, 2020

A very nice course! Exposes one to the numerous resources out there to help make a data scientist's job easier and more efficient.

创建者 Manpreet S G

Feb 3, 2020

The Data Science experience change to Watson studio is great. However, the videos and instructions need to be updated for clarity.

创建者 Douglas F

Oct 4, 2019

Curso muito bem feito que apresenta de forma clara e direta ferramentas open source que auxiliam o trabalho do Cientista de Dados.

创建者 Uygar H

Mar 16, 2019

I really appreciate this introduction course, it introduces popular tools which a data scientist would use definitely..Thank you .

创建者 Matheus L T A

Jan 30, 2019

Great course to learn about open source online tools and the basics on what Data Scientists are using to develop their researches.

创建者 Marco A L

Feb 5, 2019

I discovered new tools that I did not know.

IBM Watson and Cognitive Lab are awesome. Plus, the benefit of being part of coursera.

创建者 ADU I O

Feb 2, 2020

It's a very practical course, giving me a direct access to the tools and languages used by Data Scientists all across the globe.

创建者 Dinara K

Jan 9, 2020

I like the course. It gives brief description to open source tools for Data Science, you can learn about IBM Watson Studio also.

创建者 Franco A

Oct 7, 2020

Nice and practical course, ideally to understand and see some of the most used tools on Data Science. This is a beginner level.

创建者 Yashraj J

May 3, 2020

It is the best course on data science in coursera, I have ever took and after taking this course u am confident about my skills

创建者 Sushant K S

Feb 15, 2020

This course is very helpful in understanding different types of Open sources platform regarding data science and their feature

创建者 Lakshminarayana D

Sep 12, 2019

Great Learning Experience in getting the knowledge on the multiple data science tools with cloud lab, Thanks to the professors.

创建者 Harish K N

Jul 6, 2019

Great course! The only negative is that the peer-reviewed assignments take more time and it might delay your course completion.