Chevron Left
返回到 Tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.5
21,137 个评分
3,253 条评论

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, JupyterLab, RStudio IDE, Git, GitHub, and Watson Studio. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Skills Network Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Watson Studio and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

热门审阅

RR
Apr 24, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

AJ
Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

筛选依据:

426 - Tools for Data Science 的 450 个评论(共 3,226 个)

创建者 Luis M M

Apr 9, 2021

Excelente, me permitió comprender y conocer las numerosas herramientas que existen para la ciencia de datos.

创建者 Manoj J

Nov 27, 2020

I like the way, how this short videos covers all important areas and tools that are used by data scientists.

创建者 Carlos E C M

Apr 10, 2020

Very good course for a Beginner or an Expert that wants to learn about the Data Sciences Tools in IBM Cloud.

创建者 Victor P

Mar 7, 2021

Muy didáctico y dinámico. Sirve para ponerse al día con las distintas herramientas para tratar el Big Data.

创建者 Andi A W

Sep 20, 2020

it's educative course & I really enjoy it. giving me introduction of several useful tools on data science.

创建者 PHAD K

Jan 3, 2020

Course short but quite effective nice brief overview of all the major tools for data science was provided.

创建者 Jimmy A

Aug 8, 2019

Easy to follow and complete assignments. It opens a whole new world of open source tools for Data Science

创建者 Timothy-Ray H

Aug 26, 2020

This was a fantastic course. I an truly excited about the new skills learned and gained from this course.

创建者 kunal z

Jul 6, 2020

thank you provide this type course for us

we have learn different tools for data science

than you so much

创建者 Sharon S

Apr 30, 2020

This was a great class. The materials were challenging and I learned a great of information. Thank you.

创建者 inas a

Apr 18, 2021

Thank you for this helpful course, I have great information that will help me as a junior data scientst.

创建者 Tobechukwu J E

Oct 6, 2020

Very useful content and excellent course delivery. I'm motivated to continue with the remaining courses.

创建者 Joseph C

Mar 2, 2020

I thought it was a great introduction into the tools for someone who has zero prior experience, like me.

创建者 Maxim M S

Feb 14, 2020

Thank you very much for the excellent presentation of the material and the available intellectual tasks.

创建者 Akshay M

Mar 24, 2019

This course help me to understand and used to all the necessary tools which are required in data science

创建者 Wilfredo A

Sep 12, 2018

Description and practice of the main data science tools. Great introduction to the world of Data Science

创建者 Harsh B

Jul 1, 2020

Greate way to teach tools for data science.

Thanks Cousera & IBM for adding addional value in my career.

创建者 Ivan M D

Feb 25, 2019

Excelente curso que me ha permitido conocer amplias herramientas para desarrollar mis futuros proyectos

创建者 Herick M

Dec 16, 2020

A Great course! I learned about what is Data Analytics, free and comercial tools and how I can use it.

创建者 Luis R

Apr 9, 2020

Pretty good overall, was a little bit confusing at times(change between ibm watson en data experience)

创建者 Syed J P

Jan 22, 2020

Very useful and very informative course. Thank you very for coursera for making this course available.

创建者 anita s

Sep 13, 2019

Its very nice and easy to learn course. Easy steps r given .for beginner we should go for this. thanks

创建者 Ajay k

Jun 26, 2019

It Explains all the different open source tools which we can use to explore in Data Science Technology

创建者 Jay T

Apr 2, 2019

I really feel like I learned a lot, and gained a significant amount of confidence using these systems.

创建者 Charles G

Feb 9, 2019

An awesome course that opens one up to a whole new world of tools for doing amazing things with data!