Chevron Left
返回到 Tools for Data Science

学生对 IBM 提供的 Tools for Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.5
21,038 个评分
3,238 条评论

课程概述

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, JupyterLab, RStudio IDE, Git, GitHub, and Watson Studio. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Skills Network Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Watson Studio and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

热门审阅

RR
Apr 24, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

AJ
Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

筛选依据:

451 - Tools for Data Science 的 475 个评论(共 3,211 个)

创建者 Lin J

Apr 13, 2020

I have learnt different platforms and coding subjects. Thank you on the facilitation of course works.

创建者 Lohith U

Dec 23, 2019

Course was very informative. We learnt about the tools which can be used for data science methodology

创建者 Amina M

Jul 28, 2019

great learning material very satisfied, so much information that we need as Data Scientist. Thank you

创建者 Sudhakar S

May 8, 2019

Good introduction to the open source tools and provides opportunity to gain knowledge on these tools.

创建者 Putrawan R

May 30, 2020

Wonderful, enjoy learning this course. It helps a lot with overview and easy to understand materials

创建者 Francis A A

Apr 4, 2020

Learnt a lot. Given me the zeal to continue learning more details about data science related tools

创建者 Yifan H

Aug 20, 2019

lts a great course to introduce those IBM open source tools for Data Science. Recommend to everyone!

创建者 BAO W

Jul 27, 2019

A good beginning of data science, provide very good tools for learner, they are nice and easy to use

创建者 Subba R

Sep 3, 2018

Excellent overview on using IBM Watson data platform and various open source tools for data science.

创建者 Snehalatha V

Nov 8, 2020

Gave a good insights of tools and helped a lot in getting familiarize to the tools to the beginners

创建者 P R P

Jul 18, 2020

Very Good content with lots of hands on experince activities which makes learning even more easier.

创建者 Sunil D G

Jul 13, 2020

Was great!

But I miss more practical exercises and how it may be a complete process in Watson Studio

创建者 nirmal a

Jul 12, 2020

it was good but i am not getting forward courses like DS methodology , and all.

sir please help me.

创建者 Talha L

Apr 15, 2020

Very informative and I learnt a lot from professionals. Now I'm more confident in my field of work.

创建者 Jingxia Z

Mar 11, 2020

It introduces the different tools and the platform which you can use the tools. Easy to understand!

创建者 Vincent M

Nov 25, 2019

A lot of insights are shared in this course. Can feel a little bit overwhelming but just persevere.

创建者 Ismail K

Oct 1, 2018

Really informative course for the beginner to learn about the free tools available for data Science

创建者 Parth P

Mar 11, 2020

Very well explained...

It will help in clearing doubts about tools and technology available for ML.

创建者 Alessandro J d S

Aug 28, 2019

Muito didático, vai aumentando o nível de dificuldade de forma gradativa e confortável. Recomendo.

创建者 Amar K

Jun 25, 2019

instructor is very good. Explaining all the concepts very clearly and pace of course is also good.

创建者 Rohan P

Jun 14, 2019

Great introduction to the Skills Network Lab. Also, the quizzes and assignments were interesting.

创建者 Congcong X

May 30, 2019

Good introductory to various open source tools with examples. It's not overwhelming for beginners.

创建者 E.V.Phaninder

Apr 21, 2019

GREAT COURSE MADE ME KNOW WHAT IS WORLD AROUND ME DOING WHILE I AM STILL DOING NORMAL PROGRAMMING.

创建者 Lisandro O

Jan 9, 2019

Very nice and interesting course. I learned a lot about the tools required to work in Data Science

创建者 Prasad T

Jan 27, 2021

though excellent teaching video need to be 1080p and some video needs to increase their volume .