Chevron Left
返回到 Supply Chain Operations

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Supply Chain Operations 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,938 个评分
650 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

热门审阅

SB
Jul 24, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI
Jan 18, 2021

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

筛选依据:

26 - Supply Chain Operations 的 50 个评论(共 646 个)

创建者 Ahmed M

Jan 8, 2018

this course is very important and gives me experience and flexibility on the problems solving and on the operations overall so i recommend anyone who's interested on this field or any other field to take this course as it help as in solving any problem using professional steps

创建者 Farzeen W

Dec 2, 2020

Prof Rudi is fantastic. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and the assignments. I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about supply chain.

创建者 domc28

Nov 29, 2020

I liked a lot that this module included Excel exercises, and lean six sigma that we cuold apply in our daily live

创建者 Dimitra L

Jan 1, 2021

Really Interesting! Give it a shot if you like Supply Chain Logistics! This course is very informative!

创建者 Muhammad M Y

Nov 25, 2020

Great content, well thought, good teaching and additional reading materials, great professor also.

创建者 Lorraine A B B

Dec 3, 2020

Short but clear in explanation. Good real life examples as well. Highly recommended!

创建者 Sandile M

Jan 13, 2021

Such a fun and tactical course, packed full of insight and problem solving skills.

创建者 Sergio C R

Jan 6, 2021

Muy buen curso, interesante en la forma de explicar y el material didáctico

创建者 Soledad P

Dec 21, 2020

The course are so complet and I can learn a lot about the operation.

创建者 Rahul G

Jan 7, 2021

nice learn a lot things about supply chain operation

创建者 Luis Q

Dec 25, 2020

Muy buen curso que da continuidad al primero

创建者 Sultan M M

Dec 9, 2020

This course gave me a new way to simpl

创建者 Abdulaziz A

Dec 1, 2020

I love the lectures and the way of it

创建者 SEGUN O

Dec 26, 2020

The assignments were very tasking!

创建者 Hasibul H

Jan 11, 2021

That was a hell of an experience

创建者 SUBRATO B

Jan 2, 2021

really awesome teaching method

创建者 Alejandro B V

Dec 9, 2020

excelente curso, me encanto.

创建者 Vikram K R

Dec 29, 2020

Thanks Coursera and Team

创建者 Sofia B

Dec 19, 2020

Un Excelente Curso

创建者 Vusal S

Jan 1, 2021

Just Great !

创建者 Lui Z C

Dec 11, 2020

good stuuf

创建者 Elnur A

Dec 20, 2020

amazing

创建者 CURTIS W

Nov 25, 2020

great

创建者 321833601008 g

Dec 4, 2020

good

创建者 Shantanu B

Dec 30, 2020

GG