Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,301 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

251 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 275 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Abdullah R

Aug 05, 2019

good courses it has full information with good activities

创建者 Maria J D

May 16, 2019

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

创建者 Edna S d S

Jun 09, 2019

Foi muito útil. Gostei muito de ter feito.

创建者 Ali M M

Aug 18, 2019

it is great course

创建者 Juan E A R

Aug 19, 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

创建者 mohamed H H E

Aug 20, 2019

the course is so fantastic, I learned how to use Perfect Tenses and Modals. I hope to get more courses about the Grammar of English about Present simple and past simple, and Present continuous, past continuous also If conditions and how, when we use it.

创建者 Nour S

Aug 21, 2019

Great course with a big benefit.

创建者 Omar J

Aug 25, 2019

good thank you

创建者 SÉRGIO D P

Jul 01, 2019

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

创建者 Raul T R

Jul 03, 2019

GEORGEOUS!

创建者 vishal s

Jul 01, 2019

This course is very interesting.

创建者 Sam A

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

创建者 Bishal M

Aug 29, 2019

This is a good course. I learned a lot from this videos.

创建者 Noura E

Aug 31, 2019

I can't find the words to express How Liked this course! this so helpful, simple and I liked the way we share our assignments together to review it as it was very good to encourage me and make me more confident :")) The lessons were very beautiful and have the sense of fun too .. Thanks very much for the instructors! ^^

创建者 SARWAR K J

Sep 03, 2019

thank you

创建者 Vladimir N

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks. It was very useful course for me.

创建者 Alessandra M

Sep 01, 2019

Eu gostei bastante deste curso, me ajudou a melhorar e praticar mais o meu inglês. Obrigada pelas lições ;)

创建者 Peterson P

Sep 06, 2019

Tremendous :)

创建者 MAURICIO C T

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course. Motivated teachers. Good content!

创建者 Dipak A

Sep 12, 2019

i need do review one peer.good

创建者 Giancarlo P

Jun 12, 2019

Top

创建者 Kathleen Y

Sep 20, 2019

Great course

创建者 Deusilene S M

Sep 23, 2019

I loved the course and the teachers. The videos and materials were helpful to my understanding.

创建者 ZAYED S H A A

Sep 22, 2019

I like this course

very easy

创建者 Ahmed E M A

Sep 29, 2019

Great material, simple explanations, and perfect examples make this course absolutely, the most recommended course for English learners and teachers as well.