Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,311 个评分
942 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

JM
Oct 11, 2021

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL
Oct 6, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

筛选依据:

851 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 875 个评论(共 950 个)

创建者 NEHA

Jun 29, 2020

Absolutely loved the explanation of Modals. Also, the course was very well-paced. Thank you teachers and thank you Coursera!

创建者 KASMI M C

Aug 25, 2020

I've been going through such a great experience easy and concentrate knowledge I appreciate all teachers efforts thank you.

创建者 Yulia I

Sep 9, 2017

A goof course but it does not have forums. If you have questions, there is not way to ask the teachers or fellow learners.

创建者 juan i g

Nov 5, 2020

It has been a great pleasure to work with you. I look forward to studying new UCI courses. Keep it up. Wow!!

创建者 Roshan J S

Aug 8, 2020

It was indeed a wonderful courses. Got to learn lots of new stuffs which wasn't aware of earlier. Thank you.

创建者 Alfredo K

Apr 14, 2018

is really well explain with good practice exercises but is a bit short in content i made it in two weeks

创建者 Mohamed g

May 12, 2019

it was amazing and new info for me but there were some issues regarding videos and translations

创建者 Marcus

Oct 26, 2020

It's a 4 and half stars for me. I've learned a lot from the Perfect Tenses and Modals course.

创建者 Amna B

Aug 11, 2020

The course proves very useful for those who are finding it difficult to adjust with English.

创建者 Franciele C

Nov 22, 2016

It's a very good course.

It's a pity that we need to pay to be able to submit assignments.

创建者 Olena M

Oct 14, 2020

Informative and well structured. I would love to have more feedback about the homework.

创建者 Mohamed I

Jan 24, 2019

That's really a good course for me i would thank these amazing teacher for every thing

创建者 Michelle A N F

Oct 8, 2018

Ayuda muchísimo para reforzar conocimientos y entender sintaxis y reglas del inglés

创建者 FATIMA Z Y

Nov 23, 2020

Lessons are excellent, but ı have finished 4 courses, but ı got it 1 certificate.

创建者 Elena R

Mar 16, 2018

That was fun! I had very good practice in Perfect Tenses and Modals. Thank you!

创建者 Kapil K

Sep 14, 2018

wonderful course with an easy and impactful examples. beginners must join it

创建者 KARINA G B

Jun 21, 2020

it could be improve with more dynamic activities. Excellent course, thanks.

创建者 MOHAMED M

Jun 20, 2020

it it wonderful course i had fun with it ,

but may be we need more exercises

创建者 Jam L R

Jul 1, 2021

Really great! I guess my only concern here is the peer-graded assignments.

创建者 Seongwoo J H

May 6, 2020

It was okay, but it would be better if it had more items in quiz sections.

创建者 Rishabh S

Apr 26, 2018

Nice course but Future perfect and Future Perfect continuous is missing.

创建者 Mohd B

Jul 4, 2020

Thank you to all my mentor.This is the best course I never had before.

创建者 Gustavo L F

Jul 12, 2021

Very good course. The aesthetic is a little old, but it works for me.

创建者 Gao Y

Feb 26, 2020

Practice makes perfect!

In this course, there are a lot of practices!

创建者 Estika W U

Aug 2, 2017

i like this course so much, it help me learn from the very basic.