Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,301 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

201 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 225 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Arif A

Sep 10, 2018

Thank you for your nice programs !!

创建者 Ameer I

Oct 15, 2018

a very useful and informative course

创建者 hitham e s

Sep 25, 2018

this agood courses

创建者 Ahsan R

Sep 26, 2018

Bit easy but great videos and other teaching stuff.

创建者 Aillen M S M

Sep 28, 2018

excellent

创建者 Osvaldo E P

Aug 07, 2018

This is key course to tenses and modals. It´s a must. Very well organized and delivered.

创建者 Nematullah s

Aug 10, 2018

Thanks for teaching it was useful for me

创建者 Arslan S

Aug 28, 2018

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free

创建者 Asmaa M S

Aug 15, 2018

very useful

创建者 Marilia P M

Oct 25, 2018

The peer-review system is a bit weird, there should be a way to notify your peers when you correct the lesson so they can rate again, it can happen that people finish the course and you are left without a grade.

创建者 Abdullah H K

Oct 28, 2018

Very beneficial

创建者 Manisha J

Oct 27, 2018

my view and my experience on tis course was super

创建者 Ahmad A

Oct 29, 2018

It sounds very well

创建者 Dalia S

Oct 30, 2018

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

创建者 Rodrigo S

Nov 06, 2018

This is a great course

创建者 يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

创建者 ias a

Nov 11, 2018

way of teaching in course era is so simple and interesting. anybody could understand.

Lots of thanks to course era and its team.

创建者 Joumana a

Nov 13, 2018

Very interesting and useful course

创建者 SherlockBlaze

Nov 15, 2018

It's really a good course, i love it

创建者 Kripa S

Nov 25, 2018

very excellent

创建者 Pranav N

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent course content. I actually saw improvement in my spoken English. A big thank you to the instructors.

创建者 Alberto K I

Sep 28, 2018

Excellent course, I recommend!

创建者 Abdullah A

Sep 28, 2018

It was a great Course.

创建者 Khalil

Oct 08, 2018

Verey good

创建者 Rohullah E

Oct 09, 2018

it was a good experience thanks