Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,228 个评分
336 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

276 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 300 个评论(共 332 个)

创建者 Alex S

Oct 02, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Кожанова А А

Oct 11, 2019

It was very useful for me. Thank you so much!

I am going to continue my study here.

创建者 Dana E

Oct 11, 2019

It was a great course .. I enjoyed it

创建者 Luis O

Oct 14, 2019

MUY UTIL APRENDI MUCHO

创建者 Jane D G F

Oct 18, 2019

To my grammar instructors at Irvine. I am most grateful because I never thought that learning Perfect Tenses and Modals can be that easy. I always have the idea that intermediate grammar is difficult and I can speak good English anyway so I never mind. But knowing the truth that intermediate grammar confuses me, made me humble and tried to search for ways to eliminate the confusion so I can be a better version of myself and be a better English teacher.

创建者 Julio R

Nov 26, 2018

Videos, training material and information are excellent, but I' not sure if the four weeks training were out of the time frame proposed

创建者 Enayat A

Nov 28, 2018

it was very useful thank you a lot.

创建者 Mohamed I

Jan 24, 2019

That's really a good course for me i would thank these amazing teacher for every thing

创建者 yan l

Feb 25, 2019

A little bit too simple and easy, but still you can learn a lot.

创建者 Michelle A N F

Oct 08, 2018

Ayuda muchísimo para reforzar conocimientos y entender sintaxis y reglas del inglés

创建者 Aya A

Oct 20, 2018

a very entertaining videos with great informations, thank you.

创建者 Kapil K

Sep 14, 2018

wonderful course with an easy and impactful examples. beginners must join it

创建者 Bowen Y

Oct 27, 2018

Good

创建者 Jinsuk H

May 21, 2018

Great Class

创建者 Reem

Feb 19, 2018

Thank you so much. this course is really useful.

创建者 Viet T

Sep 07, 2016

Great job. Thanks you all.

创建者 Mah-Zareen

Dec 05, 2017

Okay course. But I didn't find the materials that engaging.

创建者 Omar E A

Aug 06, 2016

i have fun with this course .

创建者 Mark W

Sep 29, 2016

I noticed, what I believed were errors, but there was no where to post comments - I couldn't find a Discussion Forum.

Nor were the presenters still members of staff at the Uni.

创建者 Rishabh S

Apr 27, 2018

Nice course but Future perfect and Future Perfect continuous is missing.

创建者 Marine L

May 27, 2017

cours très bien fait.

创建者 Alejandro G G

Apr 01, 2017

This course is simple but focus on the knowledge you must learn about the most important parts of Perfect Tenses and Modals in English grammar. The course offers enjoyable and useful videos and a lot of examples. I recomend it.

创建者 Marietta B

Jul 12, 2016

I truly enjoyed this course!

创建者 Elena R

Mar 16, 2018

That was fun! I had very good practice in Perfect Tenses and Modals. Thank you!

创建者 Davide P

Apr 03, 2017

was very useful course