Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,306 个评分
351 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

热门审阅

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

筛选依据:

76 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 100 个评论(共 347 个)

创建者 Vionita S

Jul 04, 2017

I would like to say thank you so much for this course and all of people who supported me to join this course. Thank you so much !

创建者 Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

great

创建者 Lotfy M

Dec 13, 2016

Great course really helped me I have been having difficulties with grammar and can't wait til the next course starts

创建者 Maxwell L

Mar 16, 2018

I'd strongly recommend this specialization to my friend. It's helpful for English learners.

创建者 Asma R

Nov 02, 2016

It was great course ,very clear and well explained too

创建者 Subin B

Jan 12, 2017

Thanks for the wonderful course.

创建者 Grace W

Jun 19, 2016

很多知识上学的时候并没有认真学,这里讲得很详细,通俗易懂

创建者 FAIZA M H S

Feb 07, 2018

This course has helped me a lot. I love it.

创建者 mai a

Sep 30, 2016

thank you very much

创建者 Ali Z S

Sep 29, 2016

It was concise and precise. I like it, thank you very much.

创建者 Mariya M

Aug 14, 2017

Well organized course! Thanks

创建者 CESAR O D

Apr 15, 2018

I recomend this course.

创建者 Vladimir O

Nov 08, 2016

Thanks a lot! Very convenient and useful management of the course!

创建者 Sumera R

Feb 20, 2018

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

创建者 Melissa F

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent !

创建者 María V B G

Jan 28, 2018

Excelente curso..

创建者 Mhamedi a h

Oct 04, 2016

Thanks

创建者 Sandra D G C

Mar 20, 2017

great course! I realized I can take any online course. it is really easy. thanks you.

创建者 MD M A

Jun 15, 2017

Every grammar learner must view this coure

创建者 Ahmad M A E

Sep 13, 2017

i learned more from this course thanks a lot

创建者 Michael P M

Feb 25, 2018

I have learned a lot with this course

Thank you so mucha Coursera and University of Irvine.

创建者 santiago e

Jun 03, 2017

GREAT

创建者 Viviana B

May 24, 2017

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

创建者 Merih

Nov 07, 2016

tenses in as simple and easy way

创建者 vladislavkopylov

Nov 06, 2016

Really great course. I like it.