Chevron Left
返回到 流行心理学

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 流行心理学 的评价和反馈

4.6
595 个评分
158 条评论

课程概述

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

热门审阅

JD

Feb 21, 2016

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC

May 11, 2018

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

筛选依据:

51 - 流行心理学 的 75 个评论(共 155 个)

创建者 Sarah T

Dec 15, 2015

I like the prof. He's funny. Lectures are easy to understand. Everything is really well explained and the visuals are quite helpful.

创建者 Millern J

Jan 09, 2018

The course content is fascinating! Mitch does an exceptional job detailing concepts and breaking them down into simpler language

创建者 Amina S

Sep 01, 2019

The course was very good. It was very detailed and the explanation was very good. The professor explained everything so well.

创建者 George M

Jul 16, 2017

A little bit american-centric, sometimes a bit difficult to follow however a course on popularity is something worth taking.

创建者 Roberta C

Jun 05, 2019

As a teacher of high school students, I found this course incredibly useful in understanding the world of my students.

创建者 Mohamed I E

Oct 02, 2018

It was such great experience to gain. Many things were cleared fair enough that have had been blurry for a long time.

创建者 Taylor A

May 12, 2020

This was one of the most interesting psychology classes I have ever taken. I wish there were more course like this!

创建者 Mitali K

Oct 13, 2017

It was an excellent course which resolved most of my misunderstandings about popularity and gave me deeper insight.

创建者 rezvan s

Aug 11, 2017

great course! Had real implications in my daily life and can be used to improve the quality of individual's lives.

创建者 Stephen S

May 09, 2017

Very interesting and very useful both for self-reflection and especially if you are a parent or work in education.

创建者 Nabham G

Apr 30, 2020

Suprised to know of such kinds of research studies. Quite interesting stuff, a lot of things didn't know before.

创建者 Kyle y

Dec 18, 2015

Very interesting. Something I never knew mattered as much really does. The course has added to my curiosity.

创建者 Lucas F

May 13, 2017

Very Interesting for all those who are somehow related to education as well as personal development.

创建者 Shevantika N

Jul 14, 2017

This was one of the best online courses I've taken. Very informative with real world implications!

创建者 Erasmo U

Feb 01, 2017

I was unable to finish the course but I learned so much and was very excited about every lesson.

创建者 Yaren Ü

May 08, 2020

This course was very useful for me, ı can say that my perspective on popularity has expanded.

创建者 Zahra L M

Mar 15, 2016

One of my favorite psychology courses so far. Well explained by Dr.Mitch. Highly recommended.

创建者 Diane N

Dec 07, 2016

Excellent course !! Parents, teachers anyone who is interested in psychology should sign up!

创建者 Brandi J W

Dec 16, 2015

The best course I have ever taken in my whole collegiate career and online class experience.

创建者 Marilyn A J

Dec 05, 2016

Most relatable course I've done on Coursera! It applies to everyday social relationships.

创建者 Dc J

Oct 25, 2016

Very interesting and relaxing course. Hope more terms and deeper materiral can be added.

创建者 Leslie P

Feb 05, 2017

Great course! I'd love a full, downloadable list of all of the studies used in it.

创建者 Cole D

Jan 14, 2016

Very fun, very interesting, and the professor is great. Loving the class so far!

创建者 Peter L

Dec 09, 2016

Very helpful information for me as for a psychoanalyst working with a children!

创建者 Sinha H

Jun 01, 2020

Content is so interesting that, it forced me to devote time and keep learning!