Chevron Left
返回到 流行心理学

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 流行心理学 的评价和反馈

4.6
664 个评分
181 条评论

课程概述

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

热门审阅

JD

Feb 21, 2016

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC

May 11, 2018

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

筛选依据:

151 - 流行心理学 的 175 个评论(共 178 个)

创建者 Benjamin M V

Oct 03, 2016

Pretty awesome course, everything is crystal clear, it's fun and simple, but it doesn't involve any additional coursework besides exams, so there's not much extra learning from peers.

创建者 Айана Е

Jun 18, 2020

It is good course (except the last two weeks weren't as much useful imho) Made me realize that all relationship problems with my peers that I have are one of two biases HAB or RSB.

创建者 Rik d G

Dec 14, 2016

The course is great. I learned a lot about popularity and the affects on adults. It would be even better if their were some whitepapers or books added to the course.

创建者 Tian Z

Apr 25, 2017

The material is good and the professor is clear and knowledgable. Hopefully there would be more reference documents recommended.

创建者 A. E H

Apr 22, 2018

I liked the course only that I wasn't able to take the quizzes without paying. Thank you for the information, very interesting.

创建者 Luiza C C

Mar 24, 2020

Interesting points of view about popularity, how it affect our lives, and what you can do to improve your kids lives.

创建者 Luka O

Jun 19, 2017

This is a good course. Contains a lot of interesting information. However, I found it boring and long at times.

创建者 Lucas D P M

Nov 14, 2017

Very informative, but can be a little hard to follow when many pieces of research are analyzed.

创建者 María d C O R

Dec 29, 2017

Aprendí muchos aspectos desconocidos, me gustaría saber como revertir las tendencias.

创建者 Philipp A

Nov 07, 2016

Interessting Course. Many "Nice to know" moments and very well produced

创建者 Gintaras A

Dec 01, 2015

Educational, interesting, although a bit simple. Recommended.

创建者 Derrick J R

Aug 05, 2017

This course was fascinating on many levels! Who knew! Lol!

创建者 Engin E

Dec 27, 2016

Useful information

创建者 NIKHIL M

Apr 07, 2017

It's really good

创建者 Dr. S M

Apr 16, 2020

Very good

创建者 Giancarlo A D N

May 14, 2020

Not bad

创建者 Morten R H

Mar 10, 2016

Interesting overview of group psychology - but in essence just a bunch of definitions and statistics.

I would have liked more focus on how the group dynamics works and how to influence these - and break the circle of unpopularity, the tools to overcome the aggressive stamp etc.

Also, I found the quizzes often had unclear and ambiguous wording.

Generally happy to have taken the course - but did not quite meet the description or my expectations. Off to the next :-)

创建者 Muhammad F K

May 16, 2020

It started off really really interesting and I was looking forward to all kinds of information I'm going to learn about. The start was very scientific, an example would be how we learned about different SPI and understood the minds of different category kids but eventually, it got boring and repetitive. I believe the course should have cut shorter because there's not much material there. Although it was a nice course to learn.

创建者 Eileen O

Jul 10, 2018

The presenter was very articulate and clearly passionate about this topic. However, much of the research cited was approx 20 years old. Given the significant changes in technology during that time and the rise in the the use of social media, it seems to me that the content of the course is not as relevant to todays young people as it could have been.

创建者 Srinjoy D

Apr 15, 2016

I wish they could let us take the quizzes without having to pay to verify that we have understood the lectures. However, the topic of the course and the lectures are clear and on point. Love the lessons so far!

创建者 Mia M

Jun 05, 2020

I like the studies used in the course and the professor's way of presenting them. I think the quizzes could have been more challenging and that there should be more interaction with the professor and students.

创建者 Sherine A

Mar 17, 2019

Pretty ok in terms of the depth of topic and the instructor engages your attention.

Would've liked to see more recent research; most of the research was from the 80s and 90s.

创建者 Itay A

May 05, 2020

Very interesting course, not being able to take the tests without upgrading hurts the experience

创建者 Mushfique U M R

Apr 23, 2020

The same topics repeated over and over. Could have a focus on how to solve some issues

创建者 Aleks L

Mar 03, 2016

The course is way to basic and easy.