Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.7
713 个评分
134 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

热门审阅

KK

Aug 24, 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL

Mar 6, 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

筛选依据:

101 - Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 的 125 个评论(共 134 个)

创建者 Abhijeet S

Jul 7, 2020

Working alongside practice videos is a bit of a task. The trainer moves ahead very fast

创建者 Rita A V

May 26, 2020

Acceder a la información del curso en la plataforma de SAS con contratiempos

创建者 Matt P

Dec 17, 2020

Ended up not needing this course. So stopped it midway. Please remove.

创建者 D H J

Oct 2, 2020

COMPLEX COURSE, I BELIEVE THAT IT COULD'VE BEEN EXPLAINED BETTER.

创建者 Giulia V

Apr 26, 2020

Material to read not really clear

A lot of examples through videos

创建者 Maria B

Mar 13, 2022

Good course to get started with learning SAS.

创建者 Basirahmmed S H

Aug 16, 2020

1.ITS VERY EXCELLENT COURSE FOR BEGININERS

创建者 Swetanshu A

Aug 15, 2020

Tutorial could have been more informative.

创建者 Sairam N

May 24, 2021

practice should be reviewed to peers

创建者 Dipesh S P

Oct 23, 2021

nice thanks for the training

创建者 Ankita S

Jul 29, 2020

Slightly difficult questions

创建者 Andrea D F

May 19, 2020

Very well made course!

创建者 Doston U

Dec 16, 2020

The best course ever!

创建者 Vijaya L S

Mar 29, 2021

good course

创建者 SAPTARSHI D

Jul 16, 2020

nice course

创建者 Dattatreya P

Oct 24, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Zihni N P

Aug 15, 2020

nice

创建者 Lee J H

Feb 9, 2022

Some inconsistencies with the naming of files. The demos lack clarity, it takes a long time to figure out what they are doing without the step by step instructions.

A PDF version showing instructions would be really helpful. Struggled in Week 2 especially since i am completely new to the SAS interface.

创建者 Umesh C

Jun 12, 2020

the course was knowledgeable,

but more description should be provided while giving assignment questions that would make understanding of questions well,because the questions in the practice exam are short questions its not understanding for a mediocre student

创建者 Shea J

Jun 11, 2020

I would suggest having the workthrough PDF as viewable while doing quizzes. I learn better hands-on so it would have been helpful to have that walkthrough.

创建者 Krutika P

Aug 8, 2020

I was expecting a little more explanation and more practice challenges but nevertheless I got a idea about the SAS Software. Thank You!!!

创建者 David K

Jul 27, 2020

Issues with Ungraded external tool, that does not function properly. Nonetheless a great course for complete beginners.

创建者 Kristina R

Jun 8, 2020

The notes provided were helpful. It would make learning easier if it taught you interactively on the actual system side

创建者 Sushavan M

May 3, 2020

You should improve your course by making practice exercises better with handful notes and access to resources.

创建者 Lana H

Aug 13, 2021

T​his course should include pictures with step by step detailed instructions.