Chevron Left
返回到 如何有效地解决问题和决策

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的评价和反馈

4.5
4,461 个评分
746 条评论

课程概述

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

热门审阅

KG
Sep 5, 2020

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S
Feb 5, 2021

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

筛选依据:

501 - 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的 525 个评论(共 742 个)

创建者 Meghna P

Aug 29, 2015

Thank you for this course..the examples were excellent. But I couldn't go back to the course once I had seen the video.

创建者 jorge j l c

Dec 7, 2015

Muy buen curso, recomendable para todas las personas interesadas en mejorar el enfoque en la resolución de problemas.

创建者 Adaeze M

Apr 13, 2021

It was agreat course. I did all the quizzes and completed the course, but I wonder why it still reads uncompleted.

创建者 SHIVENDER S J 1

Apr 30, 2020

I GAIN SOME EXTRA KNOWLEDGE FROM THIS COURSE AND TOTALLY ENJOYED THE WAY THINGS EXPLAINED BY THE TEACHER.

THANK YOU

创建者 Luis R

Feb 9, 2021

Course was very interesting. Lecturer did an amazing job at at grasping students attention throughout the course

创建者 Nang T T H

Nov 8, 2020

I get so many knowledge for problem solving but I think some lectures are a little bore and less interesting.

创建者 Ritesh J

Jun 12, 2020

Great course, Industry-level management insights. More case studies could have made this the perfect course.

创建者 Gosin N

Sep 13, 2020

The instructor's way of telling stories was kind of bland and a bit boring.

It's a bit monotone all the way.

创建者 Karla E G

Aug 5, 2020

excellent class maybe needs more creative examples to show the materials. Other than that very clear class.

创建者 Ana C P T

Jul 7, 2017

I really liked the opportunity and I will keep myself on track in this area. Great work from the teachers.

创建者 Christian F A

Mar 7, 2020

Some questions in the third module quiz are ambiguous, please review. Presentations are a little boring.

创建者 Stefan

Dec 3, 2015

A very good course, i liked very much the examples used, i do wish there where some practical exercises.

创建者 Bikash B C

May 6, 2020

I recommend this course to those who want to confront and address the dynamics of the real-life issues.

创建者 Nicolas d

Feb 18, 2020

Nice training. I would have appreciated to have more explanations about processes for problem solving.

创建者 Rahman T

Nov 2, 2020

This helps us to understand the high level knowledge of effective Problem Solving and Decision making

创建者 Sebastien H

Oct 23, 2017

Good introductory course (or refresher) on basic decision-making. Concise, clear and worth the time.

创建者 Vy N

Aug 23, 2015

Easy to learn ^^

The professor explain by giving easy understanding examples. Not take time too much

创建者 Sunil S S

Oct 14, 2020

It is very useful course, gained broader knowledge about Problem solving skill and Decision making

创建者 JOSE R R S

Jun 8, 2016

Usefull but simple, would recommend to include a more in-depth content in future updates

创建者 Midori

Nov 30, 2015

Mainly focus on tools, if adding more strategy or thinking model related will be better.

创建者 Dakota K V

Jan 7, 2016

This course gives you better insights in Problem-solving and the tools to measure this.

创建者 BENJAMIN W

Aug 8, 2018

Cursory, but common essential vocabulary and ontology of decision making re: business.

创建者 SUPATSORN C

Nov 30, 2020

Good for learning. There are many tools for solving the problemsand making decisions.

创建者 Zahid R P

Jun 18, 2020

Good Course but the teaching way of instructor can be improved it was not effective !

创建者 KETAN A K

Jun 3, 2020

Was a good experience in learning the new concepts on Problem solving techniques.