Chevron Left
返回到 如何有效地解决问题和决策

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的评价和反馈

4.5
4,573 个评分
762 条评论

课程概述

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

热门审阅

KG
Sep 5, 2020

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S
Feb 5, 2021

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

筛选依据:

51 - 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的 75 个评论(共 757 个)

创建者 Ramkrishna R

Jul 19, 2020

Effective course on personal development. I have learnt a lot and enjoyed so much. We, who are in dilemma to take the decision, can develope ourselves by this course. Thanks a lot to the authority providing such kind of course.

创建者 Sandeep B M

May 14, 2021

Excellent course to know basics about how to approach for problem solving and Decision making process? and Evaluate the impact about our decisions. Either Minor or Major changes happen in future.

Implement mechanism for changes.

创建者 Sheri L

Aug 31, 2015

This was a great experience for me; to take a class that was challenging, but without any added stress. This professor was a joy to listen to and the class is one I can use both personally & maybe someday, professionally.

创建者 Siddhi W

May 31, 2020

Now that was an amazing course applicable to both professional and personal life. Moreover, irrespective of which industry/domain/position you are at, this course has some great inputs for everyone! Thank you Rob.

创建者 SERVAZ, B C (

Feb 6, 2021

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

创建者 Nurgul

May 13, 2018

Спасибо огромное за данный курс. Очень понравился. Лектор замечательный, подача материала прекрасная, тесты адекватные (если освоил тему, сдаешь без труда). Расширила свои знания и кругозор!

创建者 Mario J R M

Mar 30, 2017

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

创建者 Julián V A

Apr 13, 2020

Is a very basic course, nonetheless an excellent introduction to problem-solving & decision making! A good glance with nice and interesting examples! Love the History quotes!

创建者 Tomeu M

Apr 11, 2020

This course reinforces the way of thinking when a problem has to be solved or a decision has to be made. Good explanations and useful tools given by the professor.

创建者 Mina I

Jun 27, 2020

It's a very effective course for people who are in leadership positions, the materials were excellent and the professor explained the topics with clear examples.

创建者 Liudmila C

Nov 28, 2020

I like this course because of its good structure, useful and practical information. This course teaches us complex things with simple language. I appreciate it

创建者 Maitreyee M

Jul 31, 2020

Overall course is easy to understand. Professor Stone's examples make it easy to remember though elaboration on charts and changes part should have been there

创建者 Roberto A

Dec 27, 2019

Foi vendido como um programa integrado, com certificado, mas ao final o que temos é um certificado para cada curso isoladamente, o que não é a mesma coisa.

创建者 Sohail K

Jan 17, 2021

After going through this course it taught me different way of making decision and do comparison between result . I would suggest this course for everyone.

创建者 uribejluis

Jan 20, 2017

Excelente curso con contenidos teórico-prácticos de gran utilidad para el análisis de problemas y la toma de decisiones. Explicaciones claras y estructura

创建者 Carlos E D V

Sep 7, 2020

Very good course, but take in mind that this is not for advanced professionals, is a course to introduce people to the subject in a very interactive way.

创建者 Alexander N B G

Oct 2, 2020

Recuerda la importancia de no solo saber interpretar gráficos para tomar las decisiones, sino también de qué tener en cuenta a la hora de hacer cambios

创建者 Jeong I W

May 10, 2020

It has been helpful to learn about the theories. I wish there could be more real-life examples. Great source to learn in a short period of time!

创建者 Moise K

Jul 4, 2020

The course is really well explained and concise, I am now able to solve problems and make decisions strategically. Thank you again, Coursera.

创建者 RICARDO S G

Aug 27, 2018

It does not provide you the answers. However it gives you enough tools and guidance to build the answers on your own. Very thought provoking.

创建者 venu g g

Jun 27, 2020

course design is good and the way of presentation throughout the course is excellent. Thanks one and all who involved on and off the camera

创建者 ABISANGE I S

Jul 6, 2020

For sure, this course was really great. I learned a lot concerning problem solving and decision making that will help me in my daily life.

创建者 Nadia U

Nov 29, 2020

This course has been very helpful in evolving, critical thinking, problem identification and effective decision making strategies, in me

创建者 Fariza A S

Apr 15, 2020

It is a good and a light course, lots of new insights on how to structure decisions. Both Instructor and material are easy to comprehend.

创建者 Jacob A

Dec 17, 2015

This course is easy to follow and the time required to complete the lectures and tests is very minimal. Great Course so far (Week Three).