Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
8,877 个评分
1,767 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

A
May 19, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

CW
Nov 19, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

筛选依据:

1251 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1275 个评论(共 1,749 个)

创建者 GOODLUCK M

Nov 21, 2017

best

创建者 Jefferson P

Oct 24, 2017

nice

创建者 yashar k s

Sep 8, 2017

best

创建者 Luiz H P P

Dec 11, 2016

show

创建者 Le P T K

Dec 1, 2016

Good

创建者 Andrew1224

Oct 1, 2016

good

创建者 ahmed m

Feb 6, 2016

good

创建者 Tran H

Sep 24, 2015

Good

创建者 Natalia V O V

Nov 16, 2020

N/A

创建者 李罡

Feb 28, 2016

感谢

创建者 Musaab M A

Jul 19, 2020

n

创建者 hanan m s a

Apr 12, 2020

-

创建者 1808230

Apr 8, 2020

ش

创建者 DIANA S

Feb 28, 2020

v

创建者 FSC L 2

Oct 29, 2019

I

创建者 Bindu N

Oct 12, 2019

E

创建者 Alison T

Jun 19, 2019

G

创建者 kidanemariam H

Apr 22, 2019

V

创建者 褚衍倩

Sep 20, 2017

v

创建者 Ланская И А

Feb 18, 2017

!

创建者 Lynda F

Oct 31, 2016

v

创建者 Edward H J

Oct 13, 2015

G

创建者 LYSINDER A B

May 26, 2020

As I enroll in this course, I have little information or idea about project management. Three years ago, I became one of the project leaders of one of the research and development projects of the government. Past forward, there's a lot of question that came to my mind at the end of the project because, although we deliver it as what the S, Q, C, T but there's still a portion of longingness of what is project management all about (the whole concept). Because of this it gives me more confidence to work on a project again and the knowledge and strategies that this course taught me are boundless. Thank you so much!

创建者 Ajay S

Apr 17, 2016

I have just finished the course. The course professor has used real life cases to link up with the course material which helps students to connect well with the concepts being used. Very useful for those who are getting into project management but have not done any specific certification around project management.

In fact, I would recommend this course to all those getting into jobs as a bit of project managements does impact all of us even if we are not driving any project. Knowledge about project managements basics will enable us to contribute better towards successful completion of projects.

创建者 Muhammad A Z

May 4, 2020

This is the compilation of my third course on coursera, and second on Project Management. I can tell by experience that Tutor have a lot a knowledge in the subject. I learned a lot from the course, But I don't support his way of teaching. Yes, he has virtual audience but he doesn't seem to engage the student. I feel like he is just showering knowledge on the audience. That works really good if audience/students have background knowledge, but one such as me, who don't have much previous knowledge in the subject, teaching method can be a little difficult to adopt.