Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
9,975 个评分
1,951 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

JA
Dec 3, 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

K
Nov 25, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

筛选依据:

1901 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1925 个评论(共 1,929 个)

创建者 Marc T N

May 6, 2020

It needs more retries in quizzes

创建者 ABHINAV S M

Aug 3, 2020

for last quiz pattern

创建者 Jason B

May 25, 2017

Not my cup of tea.

创建者 Sampo

Aug 21, 2015

Very poor teaching

创建者 Marija V

Sep 25, 2015

Too general

创建者 Leon M

Oct 15, 2016

very basic

创建者 Ing. P G

Jan 18, 2016

very basic

创建者 Cynthia P G E

Aug 11, 2020

too basic

创建者 Poshak D

Jul 3, 2020

bad

创建者 Kim

Oct 16, 2015

J

创建者 Juan J C

Aug 31, 2015

Instructor seems uninterested or bored. Sometimes he only reads the slides without adding anything else to the content. Others, he goes quickly through a slide without any time to digest the information. Overall, intro level concepts are ok, but specifics about creation or handling of tools is left without deeper explanation

创建者 Alexey S

Dec 28, 2017

Well, i don't like this course because all PM knowledge was put in very short time period (videos+slides). As a professional project manager I hope that this track evaluate to more detailed. But, despite the course program, my respect to Rob, I like him and his manner to deliver ideas & knowledge share.

创建者 Ishan M

May 26, 2020

Though the coverage includes all basic project management tools, the lecturer lacks energy and planning. most of the videos are either just reading out what is in the slide or long stories that hardly drive the point home. I think it should be more interactive with relevant examples.

创建者 Hossam H

Oct 14, 2016

Learned very little. Doesn't actually teach anything, but gives some tips by talking, the stuff that you can find by using google and clicking on the first link that appears. Some material gets repeated throughout the course. Quizzes are a joke really.

创建者 Ronald D R

Apr 17, 2016

Impossible to navigate to the course material. Took my payment but insists on another payment before it will let me submit an assignment. Very frustrating. I am about to request a refund.

创建者 Paolo C

Jul 10, 2019

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied

创建者 Timur v D

Nov 13, 2016

It's a shame that almost all courses are to be paid for nowadays. For one, I am not paying for it, many will follow...

创建者 Alfredo N

Jun 11, 2020

The course is too long. The videos are too slow and could be reduced to a couple of slides each.

创建者 Amr m a

May 20, 2021

It's a fucken acedemic way not related to career success at all waste of time

创建者 Sol N

Mar 14, 2016

Very basic. I guess if you have no education or experience its good.

创建者 Cristian F

Apr 7, 2020

not very useful. course description could use alerations

创建者 Manoj B

Aug 17, 2015

Not much Interesting plus low level of difficulty

创建者 Welly S

Sep 22, 2015

I think it could be funnier...

创建者 骨骨

Oct 2, 2020

体验极差!!!!无法取消,每月从我的银行卡里收费!!

创建者 Maria S

Jul 26, 2021

D​idn't like it at all