Chevron Left
返回到 Project Management Project

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Project Management Project 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,934 个评分
362 条评论

课程概述

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

热门审阅

PG

Oct 07, 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

Jan 18, 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

筛选依据:

101 - Project Management Project 的 125 个评论(共 358 个)

创建者 Viktoriia S

Aug 02, 2017

It was a great time and experience, thank You Margaret for this useful and interesting time spend with you!)

创建者 Manuel G

Sep 29, 2016

Este es un curso muy completo, con herramientas suficientes para desenvolverse en el mundo de los proyectos.

创建者 Nisha U

Sep 09, 2019

Really enjoyed working for my maiden project. And interacting with other peers was an wholesome experience.

创建者 Diogo A

Aug 01, 2017

The CAPA project allows you to use what you have learned on the previous months and build your own project.

创建者 Marcelo G L

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent! The Capstone Project was a good way to reinforce the concepts learned in the previous courses.

创建者 Ikenna M

May 19, 2020

Excellent course with hands-on practice that is relevant to the skills acquired in the previous classes.

创建者 Raymond S

Sep 06, 2017

Thanks Margaret Maloni.. Its now nearly 2 years since I graduated. The knowledge has been awe inspiring.

创建者 Charles K G

Mar 07, 2017

The Course was awesome. I learnt so much with regards to Project managements. Thank you Margaret Meloni!

创建者 Arben D

Jul 17, 2020

Quite helpful allowing us to put in practice the skills and knowledge acquired in the previous courses.

创建者 Henrique C L J

Aug 30, 2016

It is a great way to solidify all the knowledge acquired in the other courses. Everyone should do this!

创建者 Thilok H

Jun 21, 2020

This is very interesting course. I was able understand the concepts in project managements thoroughly.

创建者 Tin K O

Dec 19, 2016

It is a very good project. I understood basic Project Management of PMI well after doing this project.

创建者 Сыч А С

Sep 19, 2018

very useful course, I strongly recomend this course to everyone who is interested in management.

创建者 Pratik P

Jun 08, 2017

Very well organized.

Project covers all aspects of Principles of Project Management certificate.

创建者 Margaret L B

Aug 21, 2016

This series of courses exceeded my expectations. The capstone exam was challenging. Recommend.

创建者 Alula D C

Jun 05, 2020

This was a great specialization. I learned a lot and it was really extensive and easy to apply.

创建者 Mary S

Aug 14, 2019

Great practice in project management to apply the principles learned across the other modules.

创建者 Jimenez, J R C

Jun 17, 2020

I have learned so much in this course :) Thank you so much to our Professors and to Coursera.

创建者 DEVANKUR J

Apr 11, 2020

Margret is a great instructor. The Pace of the course was well defined. Thank your coursera

创建者 Johnievic O V

Dec 22, 2016

The capstone course brought all the theories and facts I have learned together in one piece.

创建者 Oladipupo O

Dec 09, 2016

It was a true test of the knowledge acquired in the previous courses of the specialization.

创建者 André V

Sep 10, 2019

Extremely useful & interesting. Thumbs up to all the team involved in this specialization!

创建者 Gregory A H J

Sep 08, 2016

Great course for applying skills and knowledge acquired from prerequisites into a project!

创建者 Samantha B

Jan 22, 2020

It's useful to be able to apply your knowledge and learn from the work of other students.

创建者 Wilfren A C

Aug 02, 2017

This is a very big help for a budding researcher and project managers! Kudos and thanks!!