Chevron Left
返回到 Python Data Analysis

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python Data Analysis 的评价和反馈

4.7
769 个评分
129 条评论

课程概述

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials and Python Data Representations. We'll learn about reading, storing, and processing tabular data, which are common tasks. We will also teach you about CSV files and Python's support for reading and writing them. CSV files are a generic, plain text file format that allows you to exchange tabular data between different programs. These concepts and skills will help you to further extend your Python programming knowledge and allow you to process more complex data. By the end of the course, you will be comfortable working with tabular data in Python. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wider range of scripts using Python. This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course uses basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer....

热门审阅

AS
May 15, 2020

One of the best course in this specialization. It was really interesting work with some real world data which could really enhance the problem solving skills.

SA
Aug 6, 2020

One of the best courses on data analysis in python. It was a deep dive into the basics. More than the course videos, i enjoyed the assignments more.

筛选依据:

26 - Python Data Analysis 的 50 个评论(共 128 个)

创建者 David P

Jul 7, 2018

The instructors use very clear language and explains in a details level that is possible to everyone that has a minimum of computing science knowledge to learn Python.

创建者 Akash R S

May 15, 2020

One of the best course in this specialization. It was really interesting work with some real world data which could really enhance the problem solving skills.

创建者 Sooraj A

Aug 7, 2020

One of the best courses on data analysis in python. It was a deep dive into the basics. More than the course videos, i enjoyed the assignments more.

创建者 Simao ' C

May 19, 2020

Great class. It might not be perfect for beginners, but good for someone who has had one semester in Python programming. Thank you, everyone!

创建者 Joanne H P C

Jan 29, 2019

Important concepts covered - including dictionaries and data structures. Useful in developing a basic foundation and understanding of Python.

创建者 vikram s

Nov 2, 2019

Great Course !

Specially the project at the end uses some really powerful code, combining all that we had learnt throughout the course

创建者 Asha D

Apr 26, 2021

Good course to learn and enhance our skills. I faced issue in quiz as i was not able to edit to add code in quiz. Please resolve it.

创建者 Jatinderpal P

Aug 24, 2018

This is an excellent program. I have written most complicated and exciting Python programs, I have ever thought that I could write!

创建者 Pavan M

May 22, 2020

This is a really really good course to get hands on how to access data from the csv files and work with it. I liked it a lot.

创建者 Manj W

Apr 9, 2021

Assignments get tough for a beginner like me. But that is exactly what is required to learn the material.... I think.

创建者 P.Sai m r

May 19, 2020

This course was very helpful and learnt a lot about data and Writing and reading of CSV files and analyzing data .

创建者 Peter D

Dec 27, 2017

Excellent course that covers a good balance of Python fundamentals and problem solving skills.

Highly recommended.

创建者 Arunangshu B

Aug 31, 2020

Very nice experience. It's a nice way for getting a good hold of python dictionaries

创建者 jingyao z

Oct 18, 2019

great mentor! excellent course, lead students to write a whole project step by step

创建者 Dattprasad K

Aug 30, 2020

It taught me very practical ways that are helpful in dealing with day to day data

创建者 Sujan C M

Sep 28, 2020

The projects in this course are toilsome and I like this feature of this course.

创建者 Zhuoyu C

Nov 26, 2019

Good course. But for csv nowadays everyone use pandas. Should update the course.

创建者 Jose D

Aug 6, 2018

De mucha utilidad, permite ver la gran variedad de funciones que dispone Python.

创建者 Tristan D H

Jun 7, 2018

A challenging, but well constructed sequel to the rest of the sequence.

创建者 Arjit Y

Jul 27, 2018

Great teachers I must say!

Learned many new things and cool teachers!

创建者 Yue Z

Jun 26, 2018

Good course! I am a beginner and I learned a lot through this course.

创建者 CQ H

May 24, 2021

TA Patrick and the posts on discussion forum were super helpful.

创建者 Frank S

Dec 12, 2017

Challenging Assignments and excellent instructors. Great course.

创建者 Tahir i

Apr 16, 2020

This course increase my abilities in python and data analysis

创建者 ENRIQUE F N

Jan 26, 2021

Very challenging and support of Discussion Forums is great.