Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,797 个评分
1,539 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

AG
Jul 9, 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

筛选依据:

101 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 125 个评论(共 1,513 个)

创建者 Daisy D

Feb 6, 2020

I love this course! I learnt a lot from it and the first course of this specialization is the first course I took on Coursera and now I love learning new things here! Glad to complete the final course :) And thanks for dividing the capstone into normal and honors course. Now I can complete the project in my own time :)

创建者 Tianyao H

Mar 21, 2020

The experience I gained from taking this specialization and working on my project will definitely benefit me in the future! Thank you so much, Dr. Chuck. You opened a gate for me to a whole new world. I cant not express how grateful I am. I already decided to pursue a path in computer science no matter what it takes.

创建者 Luís M B d M

Feb 26, 2021

Doing this python full specialization was probably my best decision in 2021 so far. This course is awesome not only due to the programming learning that goes much beyond the basics, but also because Dr. Chuck is a very big surprise. He takes us through a journey across the history of the internet. Stongly recommend!

创建者 Garnet C

Aug 28, 2020

A fun conclusion to an excellent series of courses. Dr. Chuck, as always, keeps things interesting and understandable. The open-ended project is a good opportunity to explore fascinating data sets and apply the skills you have learned throughout the specialization. Thanks again to Dr. Chuck and the teaching staff!

创建者 Paul J M

Jun 19, 2016

A great finish to the specialization. A very 'free form' approach to the final project allowed students to develop and demonstrate projects in areas that interested them. The instructor (Dr Chuck) is the most engaged and engaging teacher I have come across on Coursera. His live 'graduation' ceremony was a first!

创建者 Don J

Dec 29, 2016

its definitely worth ending the specialization with this capstone. The quizzes are easy but I would recommend watching all the videos to understand how all the pieces fit together. The biggest takeaway for me was to see how the database size significantly shrinks when its normalized during the clean up process.

创建者 Prashant A B

May 10, 2020

f= open("SayThank.txt","w+")

f.write("I have learned so many new things in python thanks to Coursera for giving this opportunity to learn python from university of Michigan this university is amazing teaching staff and teaching techniques are very good. Thank you (Coursera && Michigan University)...!")

f.close()

创建者 Dan C

Mar 30, 2021

Very interesting. You learn about Python but ALSO about the general protocols and structure of data in general, so this is a good jumping off point for several other topics, I imagine.In fact, I only checked out Python because it came up in the ArcGIS program as a way to clean-up data tables used in mapping.

创建者 Ashish N

Jan 23, 2020

The course is organized really well. You climb one step at a time, and in case if you want to run, you can keep completing weekly courses at your pace. This was very fruitful for me as i took this opportunity to build some small programs for my work while i was going through this course.

Thank you Dr Chuck :)

创建者 Aditya K

May 2, 2020

Well-paced course that delves deep into the real-life problems and their solutions in Python. This course subjects the audience to a plethora of opportunities and is a proper conclusion to the Python for Everybody Specialization. Thank you Dr Chuck, and Coursera and to all the folks involved in the making.

创建者 Kanza N

Jul 18, 2020

Dr.Charles Severance is an incredible teacher, I wish that there were more like this. I enjoyed all the courses very much in the specialization and learned so much. And the nice thing is all of the rudimentary concepts are very clear so I can build further Python skills on this strong foundation. Enjoy!

创建者 Satish N

Apr 5, 2019

I did all the courses under this specialisation and I can only say thank you Dr Chuck - it was absolutely fantastic. When I started the course, my objective was to learn enough to be able to understand how to start and how to seek help when stuck. And I have definitely achieved that and much more.

创建者 Md. R M

Jul 23, 2020

These all 5 courses were great! Dr. Chuck is a very very good instructor and made python learning extremely fun. I am feeling lucky I had an opportunity to learn a very useful skill from such a teacher. I am looking forward to gain more knowledge about python and apply them to learn and solve more!

创建者 Kelly J Á M

Jul 10, 2020

I recommended to students to take the five courses offering in this specialization. The teacher is really amazing, is like take a presencial class. I learn a lot and the most important in each course I fell motivated to continue and take the other Python Programs offering by the same University.

创建者 Tony M

May 2, 2019

Interesting project and liked the fact that it exposed me to a couple fo different visualisation techniques. Very pleased with how much I've learnt and feeling confident that I can continue to progress and further my knowledge and programming skills. Thank you Dr. Chuck and all the team at PY4E.

创建者 AB. M F R

Sep 29, 2020

I'm Really Glad that I have come this far. Thanks to everyone. This was a really memorable journey since it's my first specialization course. In the path way along this specialization, many new idea was sparked in my mind. I hope I will be able to utilize the skill set I learned. Prey for me.

创建者 Sandra V

Jun 27, 2020

Dr Chuck is a great, thorough teacher. Even with concepts I found challenging I felt like I was in good hands and that I was being given all of the tools I needed to be able to understand the concepts and continue moving forward. This was the best taught course I've taken on Coursera.

创建者 Shubham K

Jun 15, 2020

Best course for python. It pushes you out of your comfort zone and you can learn really a lot of things. But you should keep practicing what skills you had got, then move on to other courses. I recommend everyone to take this specialization. The capstone was amazing and I learned a lot.

创建者 Julián F

Apr 7, 2020

Very good introduction to Python programming (I extend this comment not only to this single course but to all the Specialitation). Focussed on practical terms, and depicting contextual knowledge. I would also remark the interviews made to world top-class software proffessionals

创建者 Anupam K

Dec 30, 2017

It's best course of this specialization. In this course you apply all the concepts you have learned throughout the course. Also, the Discussion form is a great help to connect with peers and discuss your project . Help them and get helped along the path of learning Python.

创建者 Abhay B

Apr 2, 2020

I am in absolute awe as to how Dr. Chuck managed to teach Python from the very basics and where I am now after finishing the entire specialization is something that I am very proud of. Thank you Dr. Chuck you have left a huge mark on my life and my way of thinking.

创建者 Victor d A N

Jul 19, 2018

This is the conclusion of the Phyton for Everyone Specialization. You you arrived here congratulations!

The course is really fast and there are lot of good worked exercises with codes that use all that was taught in the previous course of this specialization.

Enjoy.

创建者 Pham T A ( H

Jul 6, 2020

Nothing can describe this course more than the word "amazing"! After learning this Course, from a person who does not know anything about programming, I've finally got a Programming job! Thank Mr. Chuck and the Coursera's staffs for making this awesome course.

创建者 Vishnu M

Jun 19, 2020

Got new skills of knowledge .Thank you so much Dr Chuck for sharing your knowledge & experience & will long remembered for life time.THANK YOU coursera team & teaching staff for making this possible for students to learn this courses during this pandemic time.

创建者 Jesse G

Jun 17, 2016

I liked reading code for the entirety of this course. I'm glad I went through all the lessons in the series and ended with the capstone course. This course is really helpful because I can see how I can use ideas from this course to work on my own projects.