Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,738 个评分
1,526 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

AG
Jul 9, 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

筛选依据:

1251 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 1275 个评论(共 1,499 个)

创建者 Patarida K

Aug 23, 2018

I'm very excited how the visualisation is so easy. Unfortunately, there is not much time to learn in deep. Well, I guess it is not the purpose of this certificate.

创建者 Aditya G

Apr 7, 2020

The course was good but could have been a bit more descriptive in terms of the data visualization and analysis direction. Overall, an awesome course for starters.

创建者 Mohamed M

Feb 27, 2017

Course is great but I'd prefer that the tasks required writing code or editing the given code to complete the task it'll help more, but over all course was great.

创建者 Janne D

Nov 26, 2017

Could have been a little more coding but in the end this course requires more self studying and good thing is that I got good "coding packages" for future use.

创建者 Archishman R

Oct 13, 2017

This course was very well framed and helped me in learning a lot of things too. Thank you Dr. Chuck. Please come to India soon for one of your Office Hours. :)

创建者 Alexandra S

Jan 30, 2021

I guess this course should have been made more difficult, but on the other hand everyone had an opportunity to chalenge themselves with Honour Assignments.

创建者 Jakob B Ø H

Jun 28, 2018

Could have been more challenging and maybe used the Jupyter notebook I've seen in other courses from Michigan to create a more challenging capstone project.

创建者 Sebastian C

Dec 10, 2018

Compared to the courses 1 to 4 this course is not challenging. I actually hoped for more, but still giving four stars as the course overall was awesome.

创建者 Alexander S

Dec 23, 2017

This is not a course that is giving any new knowledge and all that is required of you is to execute provided software. The examples however are good.

创建者 Shaidullin N I

Mar 11, 2018

I would like to have more lectures, as in the first courses of specialization, where there were much more detailed explanations of the nuances.

创建者 Susmith D K

Apr 19, 2020

This course is a bit different from previous one.The programming are a bit coming to real life stuffs.There are some discussion sessions also.

创建者 Chirag J

Oct 11, 2016

This projects in this course tested all the knowledge that i had acquired before. The projects were challenging enough and well prepared.

创建者 Yuri S

Aug 17, 2021

I think the Honor assignment should be a must to assignment. The regular test is too easy. Reupload peer assignment it's too complicated

创建者 Aryan P

Aug 15, 2020

it was all good i really enjoyed the course few concepts were tricky but handled by instructors nicely

I appreciate their efforts

创建者 JS

Dec 18, 2017

like other courses, we should let the members make some changes in the assignments for this section. Otherwise, very good course.

创建者 Eduardo C Q

Feb 13, 2017

Although it does not contain new content, it puts all the content from the specialization together. It could be more challenging.

创建者 Christopher I F

Sep 24, 2020

Did the optional honors content. Basically running Dr. Chuck's code which wasn't hard, very useful, and informative though.

创建者 Alexander T

Mar 18, 2018

Capstone is very weak comparing with all 4 previous courses.

I really enjoyed the whole specialization. Thank you, Dr. Chuck

创建者 Rohith N

Jun 26, 2017

This course should have been little better but I do understand the uncertainty to reach out to masses. Worth spending time!

创建者 Hussein A

Feb 12, 2019

This course is one of the best courses that show the Python ability to do many great functionality for the analysis

创建者 Aishvarya A V R

Jul 3, 2020

Very informative . The instructor has put much efforts in elucidating the entire course specialization for Python.

创建者 Laurent M

Apr 8, 2019

great example!!, i would have liked to do a bit more than runing script and screenshot, but it takes time i guess

创建者 Nikhil A

Sep 13, 2018

Nice Course! Assignment a little easy to pass since only screenshots had to be attached after running given code.

创建者 Abhimanyu S

Jan 27, 2020

There was no actual coding done in the mandatory assignments. It was running the codes that were already there.

创建者 Lee Y L R

May 29, 2019

Great course. Would appreciate if there is more explanation on the sample codes to foster better understanding.