Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,738 个评分
1,526 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

AG
Jul 9, 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

筛选依据:

1451 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 1475 个评论(共 1,499 个)

创建者 Anne

Mar 31, 2018

In general, good support from teaching staff. All you need to pass is just executing the sample python program and submitting screenshots of it which is too basic and doesn't teach you anything.

创建者 Thomas Y

Jun 9, 2017

Not exactly a challenge or me applying anything I've learnt. I literally only ran the code that I was given and I recieved this certificate. There's really no need to even watch the videos.

创建者 ricky C

Sep 10, 2019

Access to the required course work won't be open for me, for 6 weeks from now. The system just want you to pay at least another month's subscription;

also, not much new information was taught.

创建者 Kuznetsov S A

Dec 21, 2017

There is no real assignment (with code writing) that will be graded. There is only already given code and recommendations what you can do by yourself. Too easy course I think.

创建者 Paul D

Nov 3, 2020

The materials are great and the professor seems pleasant. Unfortunately the evaluation of the lecturers is not always fair. Otherwise there is nothing to complain about

创建者 Ioannis S

Apr 12, 2016

The course offers just a simple running of (interesting and useful) code, but doesn't put the student in the situation of thinking and creating ideas and code.

创建者 sanil f

Oct 9, 2018

This is less of a capstone and more of a code walkthrough.. All other courses in this specialization were great but this one course is not designed properly.

创建者 Gilad W

Apr 4, 2018

The videos are not clear. There is no introduction of what we are doing, the code review skips too fast on the code makes it unclear

创建者 Mihir A

Feb 14, 2020

BIg eh. I never really did anything in this course except for a final exam and everything else was optional. Pretty bland really

创建者 Mehregan K

Oct 22, 2019

U will be learning almost nothing. If you wanna buy new subscription for this course, just dont. Only worth it if free.

创建者 Ibrahim S E

Jan 5, 2018

Very lame exercises, requires no coding at all, just running some pre-written code, expected more of a capstone course.

创建者 Kumar N S

Jan 13, 2017

Not the quality i expected. The capstone project should have been little more challenging and something new.

创建者 Huang M

Mar 11, 2020

I was hoping that the final project could be written by myself...... but it is way too difficult

创建者 Francisco D F A

Feb 19, 2017

No new learning during this course. Working on the capstone project is practically optional.

创建者 Robert S

Jan 22, 2020

Was disappointed that the capstone did not require any coding on the part of the student

创建者 Susmita B

Aug 7, 2021

more detail should be done to develop a project from scratch with some helping video

创建者 Daisuke H

May 3, 2016

Very few amount of exercise and very small gain of knowledge from Capstone.

创建者 Jeffrey S

Dec 15, 2018

Didn't actually have to write any code, so didn't really learn a lot new

创建者 Lei L

Oct 31, 2019

It costs a quite long time to wait for being grading by a staff.

创建者 Koen V

Jun 24, 2017

Much less interesting than the other 4 previous python courses

创建者 Stephane T

Mar 6, 2017

It could be a bit more challenging than just running scripts.

创建者 John J

Apr 18, 2016

I expected more practical exercises. but I did learn some

创建者 Marco C

Aug 6, 2019

basically it's a course on "how to make a screenshot..."

创建者 ARUN M

Jun 13, 2018

not explain every things in code and use of library

创建者 José A G R

Jan 18, 2018

i expected plots of graphs-networks with d3.js