Chevron Left
返回到 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,509 个评分
235 条评论

课程概述

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

热门审阅

BS
Sep 2, 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

HG
Feb 5, 2021

Professor Harris has a practical approach to teaching which helped me understand the concepts better and encouraged me to perform different demos and experiments on my own.

筛选依据:

176 - 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口 的 200 个评论(共 230 个)

创建者 Radwan n

May 4, 2020

I liked the course a lot, it gives important basic information to get the learner ready to start working with IoT projects, specifically raspberry pi.

Some of the assignments require the raspberry pi device.

创建者 Jason D M

Jun 5, 2017

Good introduction. Has many small code mistakes and doesn't go too deep into any topic, but at the same time provides a guaranteed way to jumpstart your familiarity with Raspberry Pi. Fun and enjoyable.

创建者 Aman B

Nov 15, 2017

The course is not very complete as in some programs aren't fully explained. But the course is good for someone who is willing to go further with the help of the internet.

创建者 Don R

Apr 8, 2018

Lack of discussion forums impacted learning experience. Other than that, solid technical content and good presentation.

创建者 Rodrigo E

Jan 30, 2016

I enjoyed the course, was easy to follow, but I would rather prefer something more challenging

创建者 Craig W

Jun 27, 2016

Needs to be a little more technical and kick up the level of difficulty a notch or two.

创建者 Vikram S

Apr 5, 2018

I was not happy about one of the assignments forcing us to create a twitter account.

创建者 Sanjeev T

Jun 1, 2017

After this course I was able to use my Raspberry Pi for a variety of requirements.

创建者 Akshat M

Nov 9, 2020

Nice course , I expected to have more practicals

In the end I like it very much

创建者 Vitali N

Sep 29, 2020

It is not very hard and not too easy, good readings, lectures and assignments

创建者 Cristina G

Apr 10, 2018

There were some mistakes in the videos, especially in code in weeks 3 and 4.

创建者 Jeff R

Sep 27, 2016

Good course with hands on projects. I wish it was a little longer...

创建者 Alec L

Dec 6, 2016

Great course, a lot of fun with the practical assignments

创建者 Darshan S

Sep 6, 2017

Great help to interface Raspberry pi with Internet.

创建者 edgar f c

Feb 1, 2018

Great practical class to built your IoT skills

创建者 Marouane S

Mar 10, 2016

very interting topic but maybe not deep enough

创建者 SATYAJEET P

Sep 28, 2016

The course content aptly covers the topics

创建者 Praise T

Aug 15, 2017

Very informative and systematic.

创建者 DIVYANSHU G

May 5, 2020

a well informative course

创建者 DODDI V V

Jul 27, 2020

it is very usefull.

创建者 Utkarsh S

Jul 30, 2020

Good for starting.

创建者 Luigi S

Feb 17, 2016

Ok, really good

创建者 Jagir M

Dec 12, 2016

Interesting

创建者 Moni s

Apr 29, 2020

good!!!

创建者 N S N T

May 18, 2018

useful