Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,471 个评分
319 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

筛选依据:

126 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 150 个评论(共 308 个)

创建者 George T

Feb 07, 2016

You will really learn responsive web design.Great courses, great professors, great assignments.

创建者 何秋鸣

Dec 17, 2015

The whole course is about how to use data to create a web app.After studying this course,i hava got a new skill.Such a wonderful course!

创建者 Alina K

Nov 16, 2015

Stuff is explained thoroughly, all documents are provided, teaching staff answers the questions in discussions.

I've learnt a lot! Thanks to teachers!

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 07, 2015

Always a pleasure watching these videos. The material is well worth the cost.

创建者 Mo A

Nov 16, 2015

very nice course

创建者 Shah M S A

Apr 11, 2017

Nice one to start with

创建者 Attilio B

Apr 29, 2016

Very Excelent Course

创建者 yogit n

Dec 08, 2015

Explanation is Lovely........Really Good :-)

创建者 Ricardo

Apr 05, 2016

Great :) love it

创建者 Juhi

Apr 03, 2016

It was a great experience.

创建者 shanmukh

Jan 02, 2016

very helpfull

创建者 Abinadí S T

Oct 24, 2016

Excellent course!

创建者 Abhishek C

Feb 28, 2016

Complete step by step solution to build a full featured website. loved it. Thanks to all the professors :)

创建者 Akshay K G

Feb 21, 2016

Really helpful and improved my skills . ..

创建者 parisa

Mar 17, 2017

the trainers are professional and teach in a simple word practices are very useful

创建者 Shivang A

May 04, 2016

The best course in web design you could find anywhere in the world. Absolutely brilliant.

创建者 chinthada s d

Sep 01, 2017

with detailed analysis how to reach students. You guys provided us great knowledge in programming.

创建者 Julien C

Apr 02, 2018

Very good introduciton to bootstrap design and principles

创建者 Zabed A K

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course Ever....

创建者 Vinay S S

Nov 21, 2017

This Course is very important for me as it taught me to how to work with different Templates and adding content to a website.

创建者 Christine D

Jun 16, 2018

Well written course but course materials and videos could do with being updated to use the latest versions of resources like Bootstrap

创建者 Hussein F

Nov 02, 2016

fantastic !

创建者 Sneha

Jul 01, 2016

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

创建者 Jason F

Nov 02, 2017

Very helpful! Great information.

创建者 Sydoriak Y

Nov 12, 2016

I like this course