Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,733 个评分
377 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

筛选依据:

26 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 50 个评论(共 366 个)

创建者 Isaac

Dec 20, 2015

Very interesting course. Good relevant topics are explained (such as using Templates and javascript in order to make webcontent with dinamic data). Very useful course for those who would like to learn the basis of website development.

创建者 John M

Nov 16, 2015

Great work with building up the course, especially starting with the core concepts and then progressing gradually into practical implementation.

I especially liked the introduction to handlebars. I was not expecting it in this course.

创建者 Sumaiya R

Dec 29, 2015

Practice makes perfect! This course built on knowledge from the previous course, and solidified my understanding of the subject matter. The instructors are great, and the practice quizzes and peer reviewed assignments really help.

创建者 Fernando B

Nov 17, 2015

Very good specialization and very good course, the instructors show the material in a easy way making a good course for someone with a little knowledge about how to make a website and programming language

创建者 Manjit S

Jul 18, 2020

Great course the way the complex things are divided into smaller things is a great skill of the instructor.U will learn a lot of concepts of responsive design and learning will be fun enjoy this course.

创建者 Kaustav G

Jul 20, 2020

Enough concise coverage for the student to build on top. The emphasizes on the pointers to good web experience, in a sea of options, this course is the lighthouse that will guide your way.

创建者 John L N d S

Jan 14, 2017

This course gave me the skill needed to create web pages with interaction and handlebars-based as well.

It's a great course and a good well to improve everyone skills in web development.

创建者 Sundararaman S

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

创建者 Rodrigo B d S C

Jul 02, 2020

Great overview about bootstrap4 for style, jquery for interactive web site and handlebars for create templates for do not have to hard code one html for each page repetitively.

创建者 Randy F

Oct 28, 2015

Very good pace and good information. As with any course, the more you do above and beyond what is given as 'assignments' the better you will grasp the information.

创建者 Vasileios T

May 01, 2016

A course that really helped me to understand how to build my own responsive web page ! Thanks for sharing your knowledge with all of us! Keep up the good work!

创建者 Michael R

Dec 12, 2015

difficult at times - particularly wrestling with Handlebars the template library- but well worth the time devoted to understanding and using what is taught here.

创建者 Rafael G

Mar 06, 2016

BAsic but excelent. In fact, facilitators encourage us to investigate more, and not only to follow them. So we learn a lot practicing any concept they tought us

创建者 Mattia G

Mar 19, 2016

Nice course, well structured and whit a challenging final test even if it not so easy this time, for a person like me, whithout precedent programming skills.

创建者 Jason M C

Nov 09, 2015

Outstanding class, great approach to covering the topics. Maybe a bit more time on the new method of doing the slideshow though? It's a bit overly complex.

创建者 Alina K

Nov 16, 2015

Stuff is explained thoroughly, all documents are provided, teaching staff answers the questions in discussions.

I've learnt a lot! Thanks to teachers!

创建者 Jean-Luc B

Sep 24, 2016

Great course. I appreciate sharing your expertise on this subject. I learnt a lot and recommend this course to anyone interested in web development.

创建者 Svyatoslav

Nov 28, 2015

Thanks to all lecturers for this amazing course! now I can really understand how to programming. And I want to know more and more. Thank you all!!!

创建者 Jelena V

Apr 30, 2018

Thank you for an excellent course! I learned a lot. In my opinion assignments could be more challenging, especially the last one with the gallery.

创建者 Antony P

May 05, 2018

Though late, I have understood the importance of the course. It's great indeed. Thanks to the Team Coursera and special thanks to the lecturers.

创建者 Francisco G M

Nov 01, 2016

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo mucho... Los profesores explican muy bien y todo el curso esta bien armado para un ameno aprendizaje. Gracias!!!

创建者 keelia

Sep 21, 2017

clear course's structure which is easy to understand.By study these courses, now I have a framework about front-end and manipulate a web page.

创建者 何秋鸣

Dec 17, 2015

The whole course is about how to use data to create a web app.After studying this course,i hava got a new skill.Such a wonderful course!

创建者 Lukman E A

Mar 26, 2019

Really help me to improve my skill about responsive website. Material in this course is well-prepared and easy to follow step by step.

创建者 Christine D

Jun 16, 2018

Well written course but course materials and videos could do with being updated to use the latest versions of resources like Bootstrap