Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,720 个评分
372 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

筛选依据:

51 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 75 个评论(共 362 个)

创建者 Adamya

Jan 08, 2016

A very detailed course taught by instructors who make it seem so easy. Loads of information even for the experienced professionals.

创建者 Billy S

Dec 21, 2015

Very well paced course. Assignments are related to course material and are very good are cementing course topics. Very good course.

创建者 Imran H

Nov 15, 2015

Excellent Course Designing and professional teaching style.....After completing this course I fee more confidence and experience.

创建者 Nazim T

Dec 17, 2015

Very informative course, which gave me opportunity to fell developer myself the most valuable information i got is templates!!!

创建者 Vinay S S

Nov 21, 2017

This Course is very important for me as it taught me to how to work with different Templates and adding content to a website.

创建者 Georgios M

Jun 07, 2016

I think this was a great introductory course, a short summary of various techniques one can use to make a responsive website.

创建者 dickleung

Jul 22, 2020

You can study from this course learning how to use JavaScript and bootstrap design, this is what i want to learn. Thank you

创建者 Davis N

Apr 06, 2020

Great course. I learned a great deal that I will now apply in my career. Thank you Coursera and the University of London!

创建者 V.B.Srevarshan

Dec 12, 2017

A very well designed course that teaches separation of data from HTML via templates. Assignments could have been tougher.

创建者 Ahmed R

Feb 05, 2017

It is really a great course , it did not only give me new skills , but it also changed the way I think about web design.

创建者 Ingrid M

Apr 29, 2016

Great course! I love the instructors, they go at just the right pace and the content was rather fun. Highly recommended.

创建者 Tetiana

Jan 19, 2016

Nice and challenging course(mostly starting from js part) Like it very much thk you for possibility to learn this topics

创建者 Dusan Z

Mar 23, 2016

This is great, professors are awesome and quality of material is great. I loved it and I highly recommend this course!

创建者 Alan B S

Dec 18, 2016

very good course i have learned a lot about how to make my web content better, and inproved my skills on web design

创建者 Sneha

Jul 01, 2016

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

创建者 NESTOR H S C

Jan 29, 2016

Really great course! I recomend it for people who really want to understand basics from web dev and javascript.

创建者 saad e

Apr 14, 2018

the course covers topics I think it's difficult to find it gathered in another course.

in a word, Great course.

创建者 Pooja S

Aug 10, 2020

The teachers are excellent.All the concepts are taught very well.They even solve your each and every doubt.

创建者 Beniamin K

Jan 08, 2016

I learned a lot from this course - From the html up to the javascript and jquery with bootstrap. Good work.

创建者 Abhishek C

Feb 28, 2016

Complete step by step solution to build a full featured website. loved it. Thanks to all the professors :)

创建者 LIUZHENTAO

Aug 06, 2020

Practical and useful! I like these lecturers. One suggestion: the programming assignment could be harder.

创建者 JOSE R V M

Jan 01, 2016

Excellent course. You will learn jQuery, Bootstrap and Handlebars to improve and create great web sites.

创建者 Michelle

Apr 07, 2020

Great course. I have learned so much thus far. Really looking forward to finishing this specialization

创建者 Irina K

Dec 28, 2015

Enjoyed this course!

Seemed fast-paced at the end but overall the best course so far i have ever took.

创建者 chinthada s d

Sep 01, 2017

with detailed analysis how to reach students. You guys provided us great knowledge in programming.