Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Programming

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Programming 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,689 个评分
375 条评论

课程概述

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

热门审阅

HH
Jul 16, 2020

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

SK
May 13, 2020

Simple, Straight to the point, Engages learners with tiny quizzes to help in learning actively. Could have more reading material as optional to dive deeper though. Overall, Great beginner course.

筛选依据:

351 - Getting Started with SAS Programming 的 373 个评论(共 373 个)

创建者 leventalahan

May 6, 2020

I gave 4 stars because of the minor unclarities I entangled during quizzes.

创建者 Komal K R

Jul 23, 2020

Great programming for data analysis and creating reports ,analyzing.

创建者 Karthika M S

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent learning platform and well-structured course.

创建者 XIAOXIAO C

Oct 27, 2019

helpful a lot, but i wish to have more practices

创建者 Sarbani B

Jul 10, 2020

enjoyed doing the course, easily understandable

创建者 Hector R R S R

Sep 14, 2020

Thanks it help me get fundamental knowledge

创建者 Harshkumar R D

Aug 19, 2020

amazing course,best way to learn sas

创建者 Walter F

Mar 23, 2020

good course, many exercises.

创建者 KIRTI B

Nov 28, 2020

I really loved this course

创建者 tabrej a

Nov 14, 2019

good more examples needed

创建者 AMAN J

Jan 9, 2020

Good but very slow paced

创建者 Joyce Z

Oct 20, 2019

a good foundation of SAS

创建者 Sidhartha B

Aug 12, 2019

Great tutor!!

创建者 Preeti G

Oct 18, 2020

Perfect

创建者 Sudhanshu R

Jun 7, 2020

good

创建者 Simon M M

May 19, 2020

N/A

创建者 Kathleen H

Jan 9, 2021

Very difficult to learn online (for me anyway). The instructions in the quizzes are unclear and presume a certain baseline knowledge of the programming language. Hope to take an in-person class one day.

创建者 Brent A

Aug 9, 2020

It is good but could be more detailed in the explanations of statements.

创建者 Mohd A B

Oct 29, 2020

you need to increase questions to 20

创建者 Vsevolod K

Jun 25, 2020

Poorly explain

创建者 Muhammad A

Aug 22, 2019

Utter garbage.

This is a ripoff.

The code doesn't work and the forums are filled with people all stuck on the same issue.

on top of that SAS on Demand for academics has its servers go down often so you will end up paying a lot when you have to take out another month for reasons outside of your control.

创建者 SHRUSHTI R

Aug 25, 2020

I was not able to download SAS app. Due to which I am not able to start with my course.

创建者 Oscar R

Jan 12, 2021

this is way to hard to understand for a beginner