Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Programming

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Programming 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,557 个评分
356 条评论

课程概述

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

热门审阅

HH
Jul 16, 2020

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

SK
May 13, 2020

Simple, Straight to the point, Engages learners with tiny quizzes to help in learning actively. Could have more reading material as optional to dive deeper though. Overall, Great beginner course.

筛选依据:

326 - Getting Started with SAS Programming 的 350 个评论(共 356 个)

创建者 Arrey-Takor A

Jan 19, 2020

This course was great! I love the material was presented and taught. The only thing I wish was different the format of the weekly quizzes. I would've liked for them to be similar to practice ones, where we have to write or edit code to obtain results, as opposed to just being multiple choice.

创建者 Mayank T

Apr 21, 2020

The course provided a good platform by providing insight into SAS and its basic structure which will help in further deepening our knowledge

创建者 Diego J

Oct 27, 2020

Excellent organization and very clear in delivery of concepts. may be improved with further reference to the SAS Documentation more often.

创建者 Ye F

Nov 19, 2020

It's good, clear tongue and explaining things clearly. Fundamental and basic knowledge of SAS if that's what a learner keen to know.

创建者 Palak S

Apr 27, 2020

This course helped me in the syntactical understanding of SAS. After, this course, now I am able to write SAS Codes. Thank you..!!

创建者 Michael

Nov 13, 2019

The course was well balanced with exercises and teaching. I enjoyed it, looking forward for the next course

创建者 Michael K

Feb 25, 2019

This course gives a decent overview of the language, but you will only learn trivial operations on data.

创建者 Anisha K

Apr 4, 2019

Found the course very helpful for a beginner who didn't know absolutely anything about SAS programming.

创建者 Skirmantas G

Jun 4, 2020

The material started to become difficult to digest after week 5. Everything else was amazing.

创建者 泓原 藍

Jul 13, 2019

It's better to learn PROC SQL at beginning, cause it's really a useful syntax!

创建者 leventalahan

May 6, 2020

I gave 4 stars because of the minor unclarities I entangled during quizzes.

创建者 Komal K R

Jul 23, 2020

Great programming for data analysis and creating reports ,analyzing.

创建者 Karthika M S

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent learning platform and well-structured course.

创建者 XIAOXIAO C

Oct 27, 2019

helpful a lot, but i wish to have more practices

创建者 SARBANI B

Jul 10, 2020

enjoyed doing the course, easily understandable

创建者 Hector R R S R

Sep 14, 2020

Thanks it help me get fundamental knowledge

创建者 Harshkumar R D

Aug 19, 2020

amazing course,best way to learn sas

创建者 Walter F

Mar 23, 2020

good course, many exercises.

创建者 KIRTI B

Nov 28, 2020

I really loved this course

创建者 tabrej a

Nov 14, 2019

good more examples needed

创建者 AMAN J

Jan 9, 2020

Good but very slow paced

创建者 Joyce Z

Oct 20, 2019

a good foundation of SAS

创建者 Sidhartha B

Aug 12, 2019

Great tutor!!

创建者 Preeti G

Oct 18, 2020

Perfect

创建者 Sudhanshu R

Jun 7, 2020

good