Chevron Left
返回到 Six Sigma Tools for Analyze

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Six Sigma Tools for Analyze 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,293 个评分
162 条评论

课程概述

This course will cover the Measure phase and portions of the Analyze phase of the Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, and Control) process. You will learn about lean tools for process analysis, failure mode and effects analysis (FMEA), measurement system analysis (MSA) and gauge repeatability and reproducibility (GR&R), and you will be introduced to basic statistics. This course will outline useful measure and analysis phase tools and will give you an overview of statistics as they are related to the Six Sigma process. The statistics module will provide you with an overview of the concepts and you will be given multiple example problems to see how to apply these concepts. Every module will include readings, discussions, lecture videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

热门审阅

KM
Nov 29, 2020

Great course to learn about the in-depth idea of Six Sigma with applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

ET
Oct 15, 2018

I enjoy the clear presentations of the lecturers. The lecture slides are extremely helpful. The lectures compliment very well the ideas mentioned in the textbook.

筛选依据:

126 - Six Sigma Tools for Analyze 的 150 个评论(共 161 个)

创建者 SARTHAK J

Jun 16, 2020

good

创建者 Nimbagal V K

May 31, 2020

Good

创建者 MASOOTH A

Jul 13, 2019

COOL

创建者 Paulo V C

Dec 30, 2020

E

创建者 Atul G U

Jun 5, 2020

.

创建者 Rohit

Apr 14, 2020

.

创建者 Kirsten K

Jul 9, 2020

The course is interesting. Be sure to read the recommended readings when it comes to the stats. The video's go a bit fast. Also, use excel for the problems. It is way faster. I am glad they recommend this rather than manual calculations.

创建者 George W

Aug 15, 2020

A good course with clear lecture videos, but I wish the videos can be more detailed so that I can answer questions in exercises and quizzes better even if I know they might intend to let us find answers in the book.

创建者 Shyamjith.P.M

Jun 5, 2020

The course is excellent but would love if the videos are much more explanatory rather than just reading out the PPT slides. Would suggest to use the animation tools for explaining.

创建者 ANIKET K

Jul 21, 2020

Great Course for people looking for a new skill set, gives complete overview of SIX SIGMA. Should also give more real world examples for each topic. Explanation could be more.

创建者 Federico

Aug 30, 2020

Useful and interesting topics, well explained and structured. I give four stars because I would have liked a higher level of insight and some additional practical example.

创建者 Kunal C

Oct 5, 2019

Got to learn new more things. As a suggestion, project work or peer-graded assignments can be included for more practice and understanding of charts and distributions.

创建者 Akshay P

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent Course with all relative information from DMAIC tool Briefly for analyze part this is course is fulll depth coverage of all modules Thank you very much.

创建者 Kandikonda R R S

Jun 7, 2020

This course really gives you a view on the Analyze section of DMIAC process. The data analysis sections are really good.

创建者 Zuzana D

Oct 16, 2018

I like the course but I would like to do more peer graded assignments in order to use new things I have learned

创建者 nicolas b

Oct 28, 2020

Pretty good course but I would have given more depth to the topics reviewed in week 1 and 2.

创建者 Nulu M g

Jan 19, 2020

Week 4 professor lecture very fast and very difficult to understand basis knowledge person

创建者 Raghvendra P S

Jun 10, 2018

awesome exercise and content ,felt some lack of numeric problems

创建者 Eduardo A d O

Nov 26, 2018

Very well developed but the most indicated book is expensive.

创建者 Andrew C

Sep 14, 2020

Great course to prepare you for yellow belt certification.

创建者 Soumitra C

Aug 30, 2020

Mathematical examples on bimodal distribution are worth

创建者 Muhamad A B A B

Sep 10, 2020

Introductory course that's easy to follow and score

创建者 Aizaz A

Jan 9, 2021

Book should be in free excess to read easily

创建者 Álvaro B D S

Mar 2, 2019

No written course material accessible.

创建者 Aditi N

Jul 8, 2020

t was a good learning experience!