Chevron Left
返回到 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的评价和反馈

4.6
754 个评分
197 个审阅

课程概述

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

热门审阅

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

筛选依据:

26 - 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的 50 个评论(共 194 个)

创建者 Mohamed B

Dec 29, 2015

It is a great topic to cover and attracts a lot of attention and interest.

创建者 Hamzah A M A

Nov 20, 2015

good

创建者 AFSAR H R

Apr 10, 2018

Interesting and knowledgeable for researcher and students.

创建者 Michael K S

Mar 14, 2018

Very Good course !

The only negative thing is the few Quizzes where we are asked to write the equation our self. Most of the times this i not working properly.

创建者 Shreyas W

Jun 18, 2017

very concise and informative

创建者 Robin S

Sep 16, 2017

These courses give all needed basis for someone who want to start in this field. Very intersesting and well designed.

创建者 Carlos M

Jun 03, 2017

Me gusto mucho el curso, esta bastante claro y simple. Los felicito par preparar este tipo de curso. Al igual como recomendacion, deberían de agregar un extra de foto diodos orgánicos y transistores orgánicos. Saludos.

创建者 Ivan S

Mar 03, 2018

Extraordinary course which will guide you and explain you the world of organic solar cells. This is our future and I reccomend you to learn about it. Many thanks for the professors who put such an effort to discover all of this and present it to the world.

创建者 Tania K M J

Feb 03, 2017

magnifico

创建者 José B d M V

Sep 14, 2017

Perfect

创建者 Kamakhya P M

Dec 06, 2017

very good

创建者 John N M

Jan 28, 2016

Superb course

创建者 Juan R O

Feb 06, 2016

Fenomenal course, you learn all the basics of organic solar cells in great detail, you have extra material to read, tutorials, and live sessions. I think it should have more exercises or peer reviewed assignments so that you can explain processes and get parameters of the cell.

创建者 y c

Feb 28, 2016

难度适中,讲解清晰,深入浅出,解决了一些困扰我很久的问题。值得推荐

This course is of great help to me. As an undergraduate majoring in applied chemistry, there is no course set in my home school covering this area, though I have some experiments related to do. Thus, I got confused and this course really frees me from that.

创建者 Heli R Z

Nov 10, 2015

Excelente curso

创建者 David G C

Nov 19, 2017

A well laid out course explaining the wonderful potential of OPVs. Good overview on many important aspects and very applicable examples! Really enjoyed!

创建者 kalyani c

Aug 06, 2017

Very nice course to learn the basics on OPV.

创建者 Abhishek R

Aug 15, 2015

This is an exceptional course which will let you know all the basics required.

创建者 Ai V

Mar 11, 2016

Very informative course

创建者 Burak E

Nov 27, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Yash M

Jun 05, 2018

nice course !

创建者 Pristher A M

Sep 28, 2015

Very good!

Thank you.

创建者 Nelson P J

Jul 28, 2017

I liked the course. A lot of thanks for the teachers and supporters. God bless the team for the initiative and efforts.

创建者 SURENDRA L

Sep 25, 2017

Excellent course.

创建者 Prof. N K

Sep 30, 2015

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!