Chevron Left
返回到 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的评价和反馈

4.6
754 个评分
197 个审阅

课程概述

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

热门审阅

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

筛选依据:

76 - 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的 100 个评论(共 194 个)

创建者 DAI Z

Nov 08, 2016

A nice course introducing you to the world of organic solar cells

创建者 Yogesh

Jul 02, 2017

Thank u.. it was very useful!

创建者 Juan C

Jun 23, 2018

Es un excelente curso y deja muy clara las posibilidades y los beneficios de la tecnologia de las celdas solares organicas

创建者 Sepehr A

Feb 11, 2017

it was so useful and interesting

创建者 Krishnamanohara

Sep 22, 2015

Wonderful course. Learnt a lot. Covered every aspect of cheap environment friendly energy option in this new technology of organic solar cell.

创建者 Yiliang J

Oct 21, 2015

Pretty hard, but you can really learn a lot from it.

Make you time worthy.

创建者 Galib H K

Jul 30, 2017

I'm very glad to finish this superb course on Organic Solar Cell. The instruction method was awesome. Exams could be more hard but overall it was awesome! I'll try to use the knowledge acquired in this course in future. Thank you!

创建者 Tauno T

Aug 08, 2016

I highly recommend this couse for everyone, who are interested in Organic Solar Cells. The videos are thoughtful and taking notes while listening, is easy. The additional reading materials are well written and insightful. If you are familiar with basic organic chemistry, chemical bonds and conjugation and with band theory, the course is pretty easy to master.

创建者 Srikanth D

Oct 19, 2017

It will provide detailed information about the organic solar cells

创建者 Dheeraj S B

Jun 02, 2017

Wow, i really enjoyed the course. The Interpolation was bit tough. It got such long interpolations and was not clear how to solve it exactly, that was the most enjoyable mystery to solve. I though I will learn about working principles of OPV, but the course offered some interesting topics about which I was not aware before like Printing of solar cell, ISOS standards, Coating, Decaying. Also, in the section about the materials involved in solar cells, the mentions of requirement of comb like structure in the solar cell to improve the quality was something to be appreciated. To study and improve the materials and thus solar efficiency is a heavy research work, still it was very precisely mentioned, what is the obstacle in improving the efficiency of the cell. one can start there own research on it and write papers because problem is very clear. Also, special Thanks to Coursera and DTU team for accepting my request for financial aid, otherwise I had left this course 2 years ago. I got stuck for a while in the interpolation problem and reported it to the team also but later solved it. I will still give it 5 STARS. You will also enjoy the course when you figure out the solution of that interpolation problem. It is simple and quite easy, little tricky. ^_^

创建者 Ivan S

Nov 01, 2016

Quite interesting course which I definitely recommend to follow. The material is explained well and supported by series of real-life examples which motivate you to follow the lectures till the end. If want to know more about clean and cheap organic photovoltaics energy as alternative to traditional silicon-based technologies, that course is for you!

创建者 Jennifer P

May 17, 2018

This course included a very detailed look at the process and hurdles of creating organic solar cells. The instructors are passionate about their subject and present the information in a clear, in-depth manner, explaining each concept without assuming prior knowledge. The course is a good follow-on course to Introduction to Solar Cells.

创建者 Gjergj K

Dec 19, 2015

Exelent

创建者 Sakthivel R

Aug 24, 2015

Very much helpful and interesting too. The various chapters included a deep analysis of the solar cell which is nowhere else to found and easily learnt ! I would like to personally thank the truly great Professor for his efforts teaching me about the solar cell from the scratch to a great level.

创建者 Veli K

Oct 26, 2015

Thanks all of you who give their time to level us.

创建者 Do H L

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

创建者 Ali E A M

Dec 15, 2016

It was stunning course.I I have benefited greatly from my staff.It was really awesome experiment.

创建者 Ashley M

Mar 29, 2017

Best course ever!!! the proffessor's are so amazing!!! My favorite so far!!!

创建者 suraj k s

Jun 15, 2017

good

创建者 Manish K

Jan 04, 2018

Very informative course.. useful for research scholars as well

创建者 jyotiska c

Aug 19, 2017

It is a really wonderful course. I will certainly recommend people in Photovoltaics to go through it.

创建者 안재원

Jun 17, 2017

I can access to the information that I can't easily find or study about. I really appreciate these professors for providing such a grea

创建者 Abang A b A R

Jan 07, 2016

You can really feel the passion and experience the facilitators have on this OPV subject, even via the videos. This course is a must for people interested to delve into OPV, especially as a starting point for research. The course covers into detail almost from cradle to grave about OPV, and what I like most is that they highlighted a lot of previous and current experiments and research regarding OPV. Some of the quizzes can be a bit challenging as a few of them require 100% to pass. But all in all, 5 stars for me. Congratulations on a course well done.

创建者 Akshay J

Aug 26, 2015

Great learning experience. A new way of learning things which interests you most.

创建者 Emil K

Apr 17, 2017

Very useful! A must for every enthusiast on the topic of green energy!