Chevron Left
返回到 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的评价和反馈

4.6
783 个评分
202 条评论

课程概述

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

热门审阅

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

筛选依据:

151 - 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的 175 个评论(共 198 个)

创建者 MOHIT S

Jan 11, 2020

The course was really helpful in understanding the working and life cycle of organic solar cells and its applications.

创建者 Elie B

May 14, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course, excellent content. Only problem is that it is impossible to get help if you need support.

创建者 Lance W

Oct 13, 2015

Great introduction to the state, opportunities and challenges associated with Organic Photovoltaic systems.

创建者 Pavan A B

Aug 19, 2015

This course is really great.Enjoyed learning organic solar cells. Thank you for such a wonderful course.

创建者 Mandeep S

Jul 23, 2017

This course is more for students who like chemistry than for students studying electrical engineering.

创建者 Julio C A S

Dec 06, 2017

It is a good starting point for understanding the possibilities of energy creation.

创建者 Johnny S

Nov 09, 2016

Pretty good, worth doing to learn the ins and outs of this promising technology.

创建者 Rubén G R

Jan 31, 2016

Algunos capítulos no están claros para resolver alguno de los ejercicios.

创建者 Akash P

Feb 04, 2018

Nice course. Theory and practical application showed very beautifully.

创建者 Ethanol J T

Jan 09, 2017

Very interesting, good balance between theory and field technical info

创建者 Rajani K

Nov 09, 2019

The teachers are good. And the course started a new phase in my life

创建者 Saptam G

Dec 27, 2015

A few more technical aspect input will make the course better....

创建者 Michael D T

Oct 02, 2015

I like this but there is quite a bit of data and info to cram.

创建者 Oleksandr M

Oct 16, 2019

Would like to get more information about physics behind OPVs

创建者 Babu K N

Aug 30, 2015

Too much formula based. Needs to be little more interesting.

创建者 David J D

Aug 23, 2015

FOR THE SOLAR LOVING PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD !!! LOVIN IT !!

创建者 Beatriz M M

Jan 15, 2016

A good introduction to the Organic Solar Cells world.

创建者 Zhen Y

Jul 22, 2017

Exceptional tutorials for getting to know the area

创建者 Alberto

Oct 09, 2015

Great introduction to a very promising technology!

创建者 Shrivaas S

Dec 02, 2015

Really liking it though am still in week one :)

创建者 Camilla S

Sep 10, 2018

Final quix should contain new questions

创建者 Jonathan B

Jul 15, 2017

Great overview of organic solar cells

创建者 Pavlo B

Dec 07, 2016

Interesting and perspective course

创建者 Zozimus D L C

Nov 12, 2018

Good explanation on each headings

创建者 Laura A D P

Sep 28, 2016

Es un curso muy bueno