Chevron Left
返回到 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的评价和反馈

4.6
920 个评分
239 条评论

课程概述

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

热门审阅

DM

Jul 27, 2016

It shows you how OPV works (which is a breakthrough technology) in a simple way without leaving the technical aspects of it.\n\nIt's a serious course that requires full compromise to achieve it.

MN

Apr 19, 2020

I had a clear concept of Organic Solar Cells. The reading material is excellent to clear concept. The lecture videos should be a little bit better organized, otherwise i had a great time

筛选依据:

201 - 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的 225 个评论(共 235 个)

创建者 Beatriz M M

Jan 15, 2016

A good introduction to the Organic Solar Cells world.

创建者 Zhen Y

Jul 22, 2017

Exceptional tutorials for getting to know the area

创建者 Alberto

Oct 09, 2015

Great introduction to a very promising technology!

创建者 Ms. S D

Jun 19, 2020

it is useful to know about solar cells in detail

创建者 Shrivaas S

Dec 02, 2015

Really liking it though am still in week one :)

创建者 Camilla S

Sep 10, 2018

Final quix should contain new questions

创建者 Brian C

May 29, 2020

Very thorough and helpful. Thank you.

创建者 Jonathan B

Jul 15, 2017

Great overview of organic solar cells

创建者 Pavlo B

Dec 07, 2016

Interesting and perspective course

创建者 Zozimus D L C

Nov 12, 2018

Good explanation on each headings

创建者 Laura A D P

Sep 28, 2016

Es un curso muy bueno

创建者 Maharaja J

Jan 29, 2017

An Excellent Course

创建者 Seba P

May 29, 2017

muy buen curso

创建者 Akhilesh M

Aug 19, 2015

The course is a good introduction to Organic Photovoltaics. The instructors have done a good job to present a rather complicated topic in a manner that is accessible to a common audience.

However, there are a few areas of improvement that can be noted for future versions of this course:

First, All material is given equal priority in the course. I think what the instructor can do is to summarize the important "take aways" at the end of each video lesson. This helps the learner grasp the concept better

Second, The explanation can be a little clearer - especially the topic of polymerization. Someone without an organic chemistry background, can find it frustratingly hard.

Third, the tests are sometimes not in line with the previous video lessons and the reading material. The tests should be much much sharper.

Fourth, the reading material should be improved vastly in terms of English quality, structure and presentation of key points. Sometimes, the learner can find it hard to understand some topics (ex: stability and materials) because it is inadequately explained. These topics should be explained better.

Overall, a great start - but can be better. Well done and Thank You!

创建者 Manoj P

Feb 19, 2016

The assignments should be flexible, i.e we should be given the score based on what we have answered and provided an opportunity to re-take them if we have to improve the score further instead of having a strict policy of getting all the answers correct in order to complete an assignment.

Further the lectures were as though the faculty is reading out from a board in front of them (with an exception of Frederik Krebs), and thus many concepts were only touched on the surface. For people with not much background in organic chemistry understanding PEDOT:PSS and other chemical components we tough.

A suggestion would be to increase the class duration and explaining the concepts in a more clear way.

创建者 Junye H

Dec 01, 2015

I love the scale-up part of the course. It gives me a great insight of upscaling of solar cells. But in general, the course is lack of content in depth. I would prefer a more hard core course with detailed explanation of the working mechanism of solar cells.

创建者 Aryan S

Jul 18, 2017

Very easy to do, but at the cost of lack of depth. Even though I finished the course in about a week, I would love if it would have gone deeper as far as explanation goes. Very good introduction to OPVs.

创建者 Liliana M C F

May 14, 2016

In my opinion, the final exam was weak since it was compacting the quizzes throughout the course. The content could be 50% theory and 50% practice which i consider that it was more theoretical.

创建者 Aditya S

Jan 21, 2018

I think the quality of the course and quizzes must be improved. It is a very easy course. Please make the questions tougher and data of the course better.

创建者 ullasa k

Aug 25, 2017

I would suggest this course after the completion of " Introduction to solar cell " course to have have greater in depth understanding of this course.

创建者 Shangzhi C

Sep 05, 2015

Too much practices and industries, but a little about the theory.

创建者 Miguel R

Mar 08, 2017

Some instructors don't explain extensivele

创建者 Mota

Dec 21, 2015

scarce material for weekly study

创建者 Ines G

Mar 02, 2016

Interesting tha

创建者 Jonas T

Jan 06, 2016

Hi

First of all I just want to write I have a background in mechanical engineering and I know the working principles of solar cells quite well. I just wanted to check out this course.

I started this course but I find that it is very difficult to concentrate. I tried pinpointing exactly what the problem was and I came up with following:

There is too much talking and not enough going on visually. I know you have a person in front of a white screen, and a few visual effects such as floating words and diagrams. It is just not working for me. I have a hard time remembering what you said. I can pause and go back again which is always nice but the info still doesn't stick. This especially true for the LCA part, which I don't even think is a difficult concept to grasp.

I think the best courses I have seen online is not particularly rehearsed and it is usually just a guy, with a pen, running you through some examples to illustrate the working principles. Afterwards they do an everyday life example. I find that these courses always help me a lot.

I am sorry about the 2 stars but I hope you see it as a room for improvement. It is probably a first time for you guys to use an online platform as a media so it will take a couple of iterations to get it right.

I did like when you illustrated Isc and Voc in terms and abbreviations. More stuff like that, possibly also with an electrical diagram etc and som flow analogy.

If I can propose anything it would be to organize it a bit more like Michigan Universitys Python learning series. I think it is quite good and the assignments are also challenging but you learn a lot.

Anyway thanks a lot for the course. I hope you will find a way that works.