Chevron Left
返回到 Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience 的评价和反馈

4.6
478 个评分
99 条评论

课程概述

¡Bienvenidos! This second course in the specialization will build on the basic vocabulary you learned in the first course, and you will begin to build the skills necessary to express your likes and dislikes orally and in writing. You’ll also begin to explore the some of the common cultural experiences of the Spanish-speaking world through a visit to the marketplace. A series of interactive activities and videos will provide opportunities for practice and continued exploration of the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world....

热门审阅

DP
Feb 23, 2019

Este curso es excelente! tuve la oportunidad de seguir aprendiendo español. Estoy estudiando en Argentina y necesito tener la certificación B2. Creo que este curso es fundamental para realizarlo.

RJ
Nov 25, 2017

I would very strongly recommend this course. It is a very well thought and planned module, it is fun and informative with some serious assignments that can be challenging but well worth it.

筛选依据:

76 - Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience 的 99 个评论(共 99 个)

创建者 Yulia V G

Mar 9, 2021

Muchas tareas escritas se encuentran confundidas) Hay que adivinar algunas respuestas.Pero material, gramatica y teiría son mas interesantes.

创建者 Kiersten G R

Jul 27, 2020

The lessons are helpful, but some practice tests do not give us sufficient feedback whenever we make mistakes.

创建者 Fatma O A

Feb 14, 2021

The course is very helpful thank you. But a lot of lessons and information weekly. we can't study well.

创建者 Rumela P

Aug 31, 2020

thank you coursera but according to me, the grammar portion must be expressed in more detailed form..

创建者 D A

Jul 21, 2020

the process of teaching is very good. really loving it.

创建者 Shamima R M

Sep 26, 2020

Useful for the beginners. I liked the delivery:)

创建者 Mia B K

Nov 22, 2020

a little hard but very good

创建者 Sharavanakkumar S

Aug 4, 2020

Excellent course modules

创建者 pentapati h

Nov 22, 2020

good

创建者 Lok H V C

Aug 22, 2020

The model answers are rigid and need updating. Peer reviewing may not reflect the quality of the submissions when learners are on different levels and the peers fail to count and acknowledge the points attained.

创建者 Rimantė P

Oct 6, 2020

Coud be better. I cound't do practice exersises without other resources help. For grammar part, it needs more examples.

创建者 Redowan K K

Jul 11, 2020

Each quiz should have a question answered for the students to understand the pattern of the answers required.

创建者 CARYN T T

Sep 30, 2020

The videos need more explanations and perhaps supplying pdfs with notes would be a bonus too

创建者 Adrian D O

Jun 17, 2020

Easy to understand but there were instructions and questions that need to be revised

创建者 Tasha G

Mar 6, 2021

if possible more time should be given to the explanation of Se.

创建者 Shonna M

Sep 13, 2020

Would not recommend. They extrapolate and progress rapidly from limited instruction. Many of the quizzes require you to know the intent of the instructor to complete them, which is incredibly frustrating. You have to pass the quizzes to progress to the next section, so if you're stuck not understanding what they want, you can't continue.

创建者 Don P

Jul 1, 2020

Lack of feedback for the exercises. Seems like a careless oversight that should have been easily addressed.

创建者 merna s r s

Jul 14, 2020

Explaining the grammar was far from enough, the grammar tests are really difficult and not clear.

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 18, 2020

i want to unenroll from this specialization

创建者 Melissa A

Mar 11, 2021

This course is well put together and the teacher obviously knows the language, but in my opinion, it is defiitely NOT a beginners course. It is quite challenging. I have taken college level beginner's spanish courses, and the subject matter in those was way more appropriate for beginner (basic words and pronounciation, simple conjugation of verbs). I had to consult with a native spanish speaker for help with some tricky parts and even she was confused and remarked that this level is definitely not for a beginner.

创建者 YASMINE H A M A

Jul 16, 2020

The course is so bad that the teacher does not speak Spanish as a native speaker

He studies Spanish in a very complex way and wants very specific and limited answers in one template

I live in Colombia and speak Spanish very good, but this course is very complex and limited and the teacher wants answers with a Spanish accent like Spain and is not flexible in questions or answers

But I only completed the course to obtain the certificate

创建者 Jennifer O

May 18, 2021

I took 6 years of Spanish. I have taken college courses, distance courses etc. This program is very confusing. The answers to the tests actually make no sense. There is no way to get help. I had a spanish professor look at the tst and the answered I had tried and they could not figure out what the answer was.

创建者 Archideb S

Aug 15, 2020

Didn't like this course at all.

创建者 Liuying H

Apr 16, 2020

bro I can't even see the vid..