Chevron Left
返回到 Sustainable Fashion

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 Sustainable Fashion 的评价和反馈

4.8
332 个评分
112 条评论

课程概述

Sometimes when we say we work with sustainable fashion people look at us like... "Mmmm, is it really possible for something like fashion to be sustainable?" And let's face it, people are right being suspicious. If anything the fashion industry has become increasingly unsustainable over the last decades, using more and more natural resources and creating more and more waste. In this course, we provide an overview of business model theory and discuss business models as essential tools in the transformation towards more sustainable businesses. Throughout the course, we will use business model theory as a foundation to look at how real-world fashion brands are adopting more sustainable ways of doing business. We will provide you with a rich opportunity to examine their efforts and consider strategies for your own organisation. Hopefully, you can also enlighten us with some local examples in your own countries for us to discover together new ways of dealing with sustainability. By the end of the course, you have an understanding of the overall challenges and potential solutions for businesses to become more sustainable. You will learn about the challenges and opportunities of implementing circular business models and we will introduce various tools that companies use to measure and report about sustainability. You will be able to think about business model theory in new ways and apply strategies to manage business model innovation towards sustainable practices. This is a very exciting time to be working in the fashion industry, so let's get started!...

热门审阅

JR

Aug 28, 2020

Very interesting and insightful course. Easy to follow and understand the concepts discussed in the course even with no Fashion background. Thank you very much for offering this course.

AB

Mar 30, 2020

I enjoyed the course! The program is easy to follow, the discussions are very helpful, I learned new concepts and their use in professional landfill! I recommend the course!

筛选依据:

51 - Sustainable Fashion 的 75 个评论(共 113 个)

创建者 svetlana f

Jul 06, 2020

Very interesting course. I've learned a lot about sustainability concepts, I also liked how engaging the course is.

创建者 Janvi G

Sep 01, 2020

Well planned and structured course.States everything about sustainability in fashion and was quite helpful course.

创建者 Sonia M B

May 24, 2020

Great course! Nice presentation. Warm interviews. Clever People. Very interesting articles and books in reference

创建者 Daniel A G

Jun 09, 2020

It might be a little too fast course, but gives key insights on sustainability for startups and big companies.

创建者 Akash R

May 27, 2020

Well structured and very informative. Must for all learners who want to explore sustainability in depth.

创建者 Jennifer G C

Sep 02, 2020

It was a great experience. Learning about circular economy and business models was really interesting.

创建者 priyanka k

May 06, 2020

well designed course with prompt assignments and real life examples that make it easy to understand.

创建者 Breeanna M

Apr 16, 2020

Great insight on different business models and you learn new terminology related to sustainability.

创建者 Kathryn S

Sep 02, 2020

Excellent course with great content. Highly recommend to anyone interested in this area.

创建者 Livia C B

Apr 20, 2020

I feel more knowledgable about the topic, I learned so much from this course. thankyou.

创建者 Dr. B G

Jun 10, 2020

Wow. What an excellent course. This is an eye opener. People should do this course

创建者 Alex C

Mar 13, 2020

Really interesting content and really enjoyed the online format - would recommend

创建者 Michal E

Apr 14, 2020

Amazing lesson, i will reccomand to everyone this kind of course. Very well done

创建者 saumya r

May 29, 2020

it was a wonderful course learnt about the sustanabilty concept and much more

创建者 Dharna K

Jun 18, 2020

Gained some amazing insights through this course.. definitely a must take.

创建者 Saptarsshi B

Jul 07, 2020

Superb course, very helpful if anyone wants to know about Sustainability.

创建者 Sara O

May 22, 2020

Fantastic course, I have learnt so much and am so happy that I signed up.

创建者 Dina S Y

Jun 06, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed this course and its challenges. Highly recommended!

创建者 Martha G H L

Aug 18, 2020

I loved this course! I managed to learn very useful information!

创建者 Maria J V

May 07, 2020

Muy interesante y valioso si quieres darle un giro a tu negocio

创建者 Rishita S

Jul 23, 2020

I am so happy to get the certificate. This course is great. ♥️

创建者 Ms. D .

Aug 11, 2020

Learned another face of Fashion and expecting more courses

创建者 Shilpa A

May 30, 2020

It was really good experience for me learning this course.

创建者 razieh g

Jun 24, 2020

This was one of the best courses i have ever taken.

创建者 Anuja M

Jul 14, 2020

Course was well explained with suitable examples