Chevron Left
返回到 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

学生对 Google 提供的 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,315 个评分
445 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

热门审阅

SF

Aug 15, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

Aug 7, 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

筛选依据:

76 - Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的 100 个评论(共 454 个)

创建者 Sneh E

May 25, 2021

Really nice course was easy and fun week three qwiklab was hard but everything else was really good Thank you Google and Coursera

创建者 Marc G

Sep 14, 2020

Very practical stuff easy to implement. Lots of common sense, yes, but packaged in a way that makes it actionable. Great stuff!

创建者 Elias M

Jul 18, 2020

A cool complex topic with a dense information amount. Will come back to many learned concepts from this course for sure. Thanks

创建者 Valentino S

Mar 26, 2020

Really good info including a thinking skill on prioritizing and organizing planned work on managing And supporting IT Admin.

创建者 Grigoriy S

Sep 12, 2021

​Very good course, and very nice instructor. I definitely feel as though I've learned a lot of new things in this course.

创建者 Nata C

Sep 7, 2020

Amé este curso, bien estructurado e información sumamente valiosa para los que trabajamos en el campo del soporte de TI

创建者 Harold M

May 29, 2020

Excellent course on troubleshooting and debugging. The content on linux is great.

Thank you Google and the instructors!

创建者 Gourav R

Sep 20, 2020

I'm so grateful for such an amazing course with amazing teachers. It was more than expected. I'm looking forward to it

创建者 Tom D

Feb 20, 2020

This is a very special course, which has both practical tips and very useful rules that not just for IT. Great course!

创建者 Marcial A H S

Mar 8, 2022

Really challenging and useful. To learn too much about how to implement profilers, testers and debugging techniques.

创建者 tendai m

May 29, 2021

Love the course! Its provides useful techniques and introduces tools which I will be very useful in my IT career! :)

创建者 Jorge B

Sep 28, 2021

Excellent Course!! Great instructor and tons of knowledge that motivates us to continue growing as problem solvers.

创建者 Marco A G C

Jan 16, 2021

Solo propongo que por favor agreguen más laboratorio, con eso el curso sería mucho mejor.

Muchísimas gracias.

创建者 Pradyumna K

Mar 9, 2021

This course is awesome, I learned about very helpful Linux commands to troubleshoot and debug applications.

创建者 Luis V

Oct 4, 2020

Me gusto aunque me hubiera gustado un poco mas de ejemplos practicos especialmente en el caso de profiler.

创建者 vasanth p

May 16, 2020

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

创建者 jose j

Dec 14, 2021

I​'ve learned different ways to solve problems. I would recommed this course to any system administrator.

创建者 Ahmad A

Mar 1, 2021

This course is awesome for those who didn't know how to troubleshooting dan debugging properly. Good job!

创建者 Rasineni D

Jan 15, 2022

Really useful to every one who are willing to see them self in IT sector.

Thanks to Google and Coursera

创建者 Jesse G S

Nov 17, 2021

T​his course helped with my troubleshooting skills and reinforced my python skills with the exercises.

创建者 Greg

Jul 24, 2020

Fun course, easy to follow, and learned some useful info for troubleshooting my own personal computer!

创建者 로봇

Feb 23, 2021

It was fun because it included a lot of practice.

I am sure that this lecture has the best instructor.

创建者 Deep M

Jun 20, 2020

thank a lot to google staff and coursera team i make it..and again big thanks to my co learners ...

创建者 Teja S

Jul 23, 2021

This was a great learning experience for me. Thank you for taking your time in making this course.

创建者 Shrinivas K

Nov 17, 2020

You may think you know it all; but there is something always to learn. Nice tips in this course.