Chevron Left
返回到 The Blockchain

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 The Blockchain 的评价和反馈

4.1
129 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

Begin your exploration of blockchain technologies with a look at fundamental blockchain concepts along with an application in which blockchain technology plays a critical role — cryptofinance. This course also introduces distributed digital systems in terms of software and network architecture, and shows how these systems underlie the functionality of the blockchain. In this and the following courses in the specialization you'll have a chance for hands-on-practice to cement your learning. This course requires the purchase of two books for the completion of assignments: Drescher, D. (2017). Blockchain Basics: A Non-Technical Introduction in 25 Steps. (ISBN-13: 978-1484226032) Antonoupoulos, A. M. (2017). The Internet of Money, Volume Two. (ISBN-13: 978-1947910065)...

热门审阅

SK

Aug 17, 2020

I have read about Blockchain earlier but I needed structured way to learn about it effectively. This course enabled me to learn in a very effective way.

DM

Oct 18, 2020

Under this Information Age Blockchain Technology have changed and will keep enlightening the future of Finance and other different sectors!

筛选依据:

26 - The Blockchain 的 42 个评论(共 42 个)

创建者 Muhammad Z H

Feb 23, 2020

Thanks

创建者 A S R

Sep 27, 2020

good

创建者 Souvik P

Jul 9, 2020

nice

创建者 AMJITH S

Jun 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Jubee C

Mar 31, 2021

It gives a brief idea of what blockchain is about. The recommended readings are easy to read and is good for people who do not have a technical background. Some of the videos on the other hand are a bit too technical and can be hard to understand.

创建者 Y K V M

Dec 25, 2019

This course serves as an overview on what Blockchain is and also serves as a route map to what to concentrate on, in a larger spectrum of this technology.

创建者 Karthikeyan S

Dec 24, 2020

Nice great to learn.Keep it going

创建者 linda a

Nov 14, 2021

TS

创建者 Saptarsi B

Apr 6, 2021

A beginner's overview of the blockchain scenario, about peer-to-peer networks and crypto currencies

创建者 Marc H

Apr 5, 2021

Very basic course. Not much content nor support provided by the instructor.

Errors in the peer-review assignment instructions not corrected after being signaled months ago.

Not enough people taking the course to review peer-reviewed assignments.

I feel I have lost my time and (some) money.

创建者 Haris Z

Mar 31, 2021

No details on the topics covered in the form of videos. Only books have been recommended. I believe the course lacks teaching content and discussions dont reveal much knowledge on peer to peer systems or anything else

创建者 Ian D

Apr 14, 2021

Plain. Feels a little like hand holding. In addition, the assignments didn't always line up with the readings.

创建者 Neel K

Mar 18, 2021

The course does not contain any practical demonstration or organized videos.

创建者 MARTYNS N

Jul 6, 2020

The Youtube videos were not very relevant or understandable for a beginner

创建者 jennifer g

Dec 1, 2020

Bad material, bad evaluation system,... quite "shitty" course ;(((

创建者 Rita F

Dec 9, 2020

Statt Lektüre soll man ein Buch kaufen und lesen.

创建者 CHASSAGNOL X

Apr 16, 2022

Linking to pais material, just a joke