Chevron Left
返回到 Agile Analytics

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Agile Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.7
374 个评分

课程概述

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

热门审阅

DG

May 12, 2021

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

AM

Dec 12, 2020

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

筛选依据:

76 - Agile Analytics 的 92 个评论(共 92 个)

创建者 RAJ Z

Jul 1, 2020

good

创建者 María d C P

Jul 3, 2021

ok

创建者 Abdulaziz M A

Feb 21, 2022

.

创建者 Ahamed A

Nov 3, 2020

g

创建者 Muhammad G

Jan 9, 2022

I loved the whole specialization has a lot of benefits about product management from A to Z yet some lessons were confusing and doesn't have a clear view of how to use a specific concept or tool.

创建者 William R

Feb 15, 2021

I didn't get as much out of this as the other courses, but I already work with a lot of analytics so the material wasn't really new to me. The interviews with industry professionals were good.

创建者 Sarah A

Nov 20, 2020

I would loved to see more practical examples, although it might seem too much for a deep sub-topic like data science.

创建者 Sandra B

Aug 5, 2020

At times I found it a little bit too quick, but overall very good in my opinion.

创建者 Elsa R W

Aug 6, 2020

It was good information and assist with a different view

创建者 bowman2

Apr 10, 2022

good intro to agile from analytics prespective

创建者 Jorge A R L

Mar 9, 2021

The course met my expectations

创建者 Venkata N R T

Apr 8, 2022

Good content

创建者 VENKAMSETTY S C

Oct 27, 2021

good

创建者 Alexandre A

May 12, 2020

A lot of material copied from previous courses

创建者 Fer C

Aug 3, 2020

usefull, but simple.

创建者 Dario B

Dec 16, 2020

Many things already seen in the prv Agile courses

创建者 Laura W

Apr 10, 2022

Based on my personal experience, I would advise against taking this course.

T​he content is OK, but the delivery leaves something to be desired. Ironically for a course talking about agile and lean start up philosophies, this is delivered in the extremely old-fashioned way of having someone talk at you (also, if I'm honest, in a quite American waffle, which isn't particularly user-friendly for those whose first language isn't American English). Oh, that said, they do give you about 3 minutes of a ridiculous 'skit' to illustrate the point... But really nothing innovative or experimental at all here..!

H​owever, much, much worse than that is the fact that it is a hotbed for people who want to 'scam' a qualification. There appears to be no vetting of 'students' whatsoever. The majority of the submissions that I was required to review were one and the same document (that is, exactly the same, not one word changed). Because I had to report them for plagiarism, this also meant that they don't count towards the total no. of peer reviews completed, meaning it's extremely difficult to finish the course and earn the certificate, as there are really no genuine submissions at all it seems. (The few I did manage to complete were mostly just copied and pasted from the internet). Pessimal experience, and the same goes for the related courses - Hypothesis-Driven Development, Managing an Agile Team and Agile Meets Design Thinking.

A​lso, if you alert Coursera to this and / or ask how to complain, the 'customer help service' just repeats the same thing over and over regarding the plagiarism function and ignores the complaint request outright, every single time.

In my opinion this is disgusting for a course that is this expensive. ​ Save yourself some time and hassle - best avoided.