Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,182 个评分
2,226 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

SS
Aug 30, 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

SP
Aug 15, 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

筛选依据:

326 - 创新的设计思维 的 350 个评论(共 2,201 个)

创建者 Juan M D P

Apr 9, 2020

Es un excelente curso, herramientas muchas veces sub valoradas se muestran con una nueva fuerza y aplicación para darle valor a proyectos que están en proceso o deben ser repensados

创建者 Alejandro A L

May 7, 2018

It was an amazing experience. Very happy with it. Very well designed, and top quality in terms of content and - specially - technology. Applicability is high. I am totally satisfied

创建者 Md M A

Mar 8, 2021

Simple, easy to understand and real life examples - this helped me in relating the teachings with my professional and personal work. Thank you for such a wonderful designed course.

创建者 Nadia F B B

Feb 1, 2021

loved the flow of the lectures, examples given were easy on-point and modules were arranged in such a way that made navigating in between modules was easy and not confusing at all.

创建者 Juanita B

Aug 22, 2018

The course includes several tools to implement the design thinking approach. Also gives some example on how big companies have resolved their own strategic problems using this tool

创建者 Marlene A

Nov 30, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot. All videos are very easy to understand and follow. My only suggestion is to add a few quizzes or knowledge check along the course.

创建者 Lim C W

Nov 26, 2020

Let's embrace each and other to discover hidden possibility in you! You have to be patient to follow through 4 modules to discover the structural approach to Innovative Solution.

创建者 Senthil k J S

May 27, 2020

This course changed my independent thinking into dependent thinking

I really inspired by the instructor and her associates for excellent instructional course design and delivery.

创建者 claudio y

Jul 24, 2019

Muy buen curso con conceptos muy simples y faciles de implementar y que te entrega herramientas concretas para poder desarrollar una forma de pensar para prepararte para innovar.

创建者 Mate B

Apr 2, 2020

I have learned a lot of useful and inspirational information with regards to design thinking. I am certain that I will be using most of the content from the course.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Vanessa A

Jun 22, 2020

The course is very thorough and interesting. The course length and the manner in which the lector's are spread out allow flexibility to complete weekly tasks. Enjoyable course.

创建者 Shaurya s

May 2, 2020

A very creative course and helped me gain a lot of insight towards how to process, arrange and interpret your thoughts and also, how to foster innovative and creative thinking.

创建者 Tomas M M

May 1, 2021

Very good course. Very complete as an introduction to Design thinking. Many tools have been explored and, what is best, three different real cases were described and analysed.

创建者 Chandresh M

Dec 1, 2020

The course is great. The concept of Design Thinking is explained well in simple concepts and with real world examples and which reflection/method works well in which scenario.

创建者 Alex A

Sep 20, 2020

I like very much how all topics are handle by main instructor.

Real life samples always are pleased welcome.

not all the slides used in the course are available for download.

创建者 Parth A S

Jun 22, 2020

It is a must course for the newly startup guys or Students who are currently focussing on many things , these course will brainstorm and boost your mind with the design tools

创建者 ravi k g

Aug 18, 2020

The Course has comprehensively covered all the insights required for desing thinking. It gave me an idea on how holisticly we need to review the problems/areas of concern.

创建者 Hamsapriya S

Jun 12, 2018

I've learned a lot of different techniques and gained perspective through this course that no other content on internet could provide me. This course is "Impact delivered"

创建者 Zeinab M

Sep 16, 2020

This is one of the best courses I have done online. The content is well structured and the flow is excellent. I have learnt so much on design thinking. No regrets at all!

创建者 Ewaldo A

Jun 10, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. The explanation fro the lecturer was simple yet practical. The assignment also helped me to implement what i have learned in the course.

创建者 Rhema B D P

Aug 17, 2019

I love the methodology that was taught in this course, even the reading list is robust and complimentary. It's actionable and very relevant in today's business landscape.

创建者 Jaime A P J

Aug 19, 2018

This course is very enlightening. It is able to tackle what we need to know about design thinking for innovation. The video lectures and resources are very comprehensive.

创建者 Edward S

May 31, 2017

This was such a great course and introduction to Design Thinking. Was fantastic and well structured course which was easy to work through and apply to the end assignment.

创建者 Paz A R C

Jul 17, 2020

Este curso te ayuda a dar solución a problemas de forma creativa usando herramientas concretas que te ayudan a desarrollar este tipo de pensamiento en ti y en los demás.

创建者 Alex G

May 26, 2020

Excellent course. Well presented, really compelling examples and material. To me, the 2nd best course I've taken on here (2nd to Richard Shell's Success course at Penn).