Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,185 个评分
2,226 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

SP
Aug 15, 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

LM
Sep 22, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

筛选依据:

351 - 创新的设计思维 的 375 个评论(共 2,202 个)

创建者 Ankush V

Sep 14, 2017

Interesting course! I had certain idea about design thinking prior to taking this course however this added the much needed value to my knowledge! Very much recommended!

创建者 Sampanna K

Jul 28, 2017

Thank you for conducting such a meaningful course. It was a good learning and has inspired me to start practice design thinking in rigorously to solve many unmet needs.

创建者 PRABAKARAN K

Oct 6, 2020

Thank you for the team, it's an excellent learning Journey, i was thinking to learn design thinking for past couple of years. Now it's Done ! Many Thanks. -Prabakaran K

创建者 Kalpesh M

Apr 18, 2020

Enjoyed every session and use cases presented that provided deeper insights and power of design thinking to engage. The instructors made all the difference. THANK YOU.

创建者 Ali T J

Dec 24, 2019

Excellent course, great start and an eye opener to innovation, how to make it the right way and how to avoid the common mistakes and get acquainted with it. Thanks. Ali

创建者 Varun K

Oct 8, 2020

This course has given me the visualize the the purpose of desire via storytelling, mind mapping and to get the feedback from learning launch tool sequentially.

-Thanks

创建者 Isabella S Z

Sep 5, 2020

This course leads to a better understanding of what is Design Thinking. The lessons are explained with real life examples, which make the subject easier to understand.

创建者 Akinbisola B A

Jan 12, 2020

This course has opened my mind to creative thinking, believing in the act of process that it is fine to fail cause there are chances to succeed after a failed attempt.

创建者 Clarin P D

Jul 22, 2019

A really informative course, helps you in the long run. Do check it out. Final assignment was an excellent way to effectively put the various techniques learnt to use.

创建者 Madhusudan S

Jun 8, 2020

Very good course to get the Design Thinking Journey started. Jeanne Liedtka was engaging throughout. I liked almost all modules. Learning launch would be my favorite.

创建者 Flavia V

Aug 4, 2018

O curso ajuda a entender como o design thinking e a abordagem orientada à solução de problemas pode nos ajudar a pensar em soluções focadas na necessidade do cliente.

创建者 Erika A

Nov 11, 2020

I really like this course, the instructors provide good explanations, each explanation is equipped with case examples that allow me to understand the material better

创建者 Kaimuri K

Oct 5, 2020

This is one of the most amazing courses I have ever done. I am charged to change the world around me in a sober and meaningful manner. Thank you for the opportunity.

创建者 Sérgio R d S

Jul 6, 2020

Very usefull training. All areas and companies should take a look and learn the advantages that DT brings to organizations and them businesses. I truly recommend it.

创建者 Wong L T

Jan 8, 2020

Excellent professor, clear concepts delivered in a manner which inspires and excites. I am hoping for many more of such courses as it has transformed the way I work.

创建者 ivan l o n

Oct 24, 2019

This will really contribute to your skills and knowledge. This course help me to cope in a changing world. Thinking everything as something to innovate and renovate.

创建者 Gaurav M

Nov 25, 2017

Design thinking encourages to think radically and i believe the content of the course has made it more lucid to understand and implement in your day to day situation

创建者 Pallav P

Nov 5, 2016

A great course into a totally new concept. Explains in great depth, the myriad opportunities Design Thinking brings for all of us

Kudos to the Team of Design Thinking

创建者 DIna M

Apr 17, 2016

Un curso muy bien estructurado. Conceptos claramente explicados y material de apoyo suficiente para poder investigar de manera adicional y profundizar aún mas en los

创建者 Jaisanker.S

May 21, 2019

This course gave me an insight of vital things in design thinking by explaining how to enhance the process of thinking using elaborative examples and case studies.

创建者 Debo O

Feb 22, 2018

I found this course realy useful. The delivery style was also quite good. I recommended it to three of my friends. One has signed up and is with the current cohort.

创建者 Mohamed A E

Feb 27, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever experienced. I would recommend this to all people, who are looking for extraordinary performance at work place and in business.

创建者 Jenny O

Sep 19, 2017

this is one of the best courses I have ever taken!

definitely helping my career: at my current job but also with what I want to do next and how to continue growing.

创建者 Erin L

Aug 14, 2017

This course will enhance your business acumen, no matter your experience level. The course itself is manageable and the instructors share many beneficial concepts.

创建者 Lalith K V

May 1, 2017

Content is the heart of any course and this course has got that perfectly. A useful and impactful course for people who want to explore new approach in Innovation