Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,849 个评分
2,397 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

SS

Aug 30, 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

RB

Sep 14, 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

筛选依据:

376 - 创新的设计思维 的 400 个评论(共 2,388 个)

创建者 Kaimuri K

Oct 5, 2020

This is one of the most amazing courses I have ever done. I am charged to change the world around me in a sober and meaningful manner. Thank you for the opportunity.

创建者 Sérgio S

Jul 6, 2020

Very usefull training. All areas and companies should take a look and learn the advantages that DT brings to organizations and them businesses. I truly recommend it.

创建者 Wong L T

Jan 8, 2020

Excellent professor, clear concepts delivered in a manner which inspires and excites. I am hoping for many more of such courses as it has transformed the way I work.

创建者 Ivan L N

Oct 24, 2019

This will really contribute to your skills and knowledge. This course help me to cope in a changing world. Thinking everything as something to innovate and renovate.

创建者 Gaurav M

Nov 25, 2017

Design thinking encourages to think radically and i believe the content of the course has made it more lucid to understand and implement in your day to day situation

创建者 Pallav P

Nov 5, 2016

A great course into a totally new concept. Explains in great depth, the myriad opportunities Design Thinking brings for all of us

Kudos to the Team of Design Thinking

创建者 DIna M

Apr 17, 2016

Un curso muy bien estructurado. Conceptos claramente explicados y material de apoyo suficiente para poder investigar de manera adicional y profundizar aún mas en los

创建者 Jaisanker.S

May 21, 2019

This course gave me an insight of vital things in design thinking by explaining how to enhance the process of thinking using elaborative examples and case studies.

创建者 Debo O

Feb 22, 2018

I found this course realy useful. The delivery style was also quite good. I recommended it to three of my friends. One has signed up and is with the current cohort.

创建者 Mohd N b A W

Sep 1, 2021

This course gave me a perfect starting point to be able to not only practice, but teach and certify other educators in DT. Thank you Prof Jeanne for yoru guidance.

创建者 Mohamed A E

Feb 27, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever experienced. I would recommend this to all people, who are looking for extraordinary performance at work place and in business.

创建者 Jenny O

Sep 19, 2017

this is one of the best courses I have ever taken!

definitely helping my career: at my current job but also with what I want to do next and how to continue growing.

创建者 Erin L

Aug 14, 2017

This course will enhance your business acumen, no matter your experience level. The course itself is manageable and the instructors share many beneficial concepts.

创建者 Lalith K V

May 1, 2017

Content is the heart of any course and this course has got that perfectly. A useful and impactful course for people who want to explore new approach in Innovation

创建者 Alejandro G

Nov 3, 2020

Es importante cambiar el paradigma de como pesar soluciones e ideas innovadoras, para eso hay que promover este tipo de aprendizajes y utilizarlos en el dia a dia

创建者 Thainá A d N P

Oct 7, 2020

Very interesting, and we see how sometimes we already use the tools learned on a daily basis but we end up seeing the importance and how to do it more effectively

创建者 Franklin R L

Apr 7, 2020

Great course for learn specific tools I can use on a design thinking process. I appreciate the for powerful questions: What is ?, what if? what wows ? what works?

创建者 Ricardo S

Apr 2, 2019

This course is amazing, provide very good information, with excellent examples. I recommend to everybody who wants to know about Design Thinking take this course.

创建者 subinit r

Jan 15, 2021

Very well rounded, well designed course with ample real life examples. Was excited throughout the course. Thank you so much professor Liedtka, team and coursera.

创建者 AKARSH B

Sep 2, 2020

An accurately structured course which introduces new design tools in a systematic way along with examples. Jeanne Leidtka explained each and every point clearly.

创建者 OMKAR N K

Jun 28, 2020

An amazing course, very well understandable for a beginner. The lectures and examples used to explain the tools are so effective, one can easily understand them.

创建者 Aishwarya S H

May 6, 2020

Definitely a course for everybody to learn to understand and evaluate the situations better in real life and workplace. This also helps to find better solutions.

创建者 Vincent A A

Dec 23, 2020

The course is so engaging by using real life examples and encouraging language and many more. I was impressed by Professor Jeanne Ledtka the course facilitator.

创建者 Dinesh K

Jul 24, 2020

Very Useful Course ,The course was a eyeopener for me in identifying the different approach to solve the problem,The examples are very effective, and Thank You.

创建者 Ain N

Mar 31, 2020

The course provides crystal clear example of what and how to apply Design Thinking. You may also take IBM Free Design Thinking course to complement this course.