Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,678 个评分
2,345 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

LM
Sep 22, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

RB
Sep 14, 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

筛选依据:

1801 - 创新的设计思维 的 1825 个评论(共 2,335 个)

创建者 Kenedy J

Jul 25, 2019

Good

创建者 Eva C

May 18, 2017

good

创建者 Elton d S M

Oct 28, 2016

Good

创建者 Ashwini S

Apr 8, 2021

nyc

创建者 Subitha S

May 10, 2018

Exc

创建者 Olusola k F

Apr 13, 2021

ok

创建者 Andres R

Feb 8, 2016

:)

创建者 Sumit K J

Nov 12, 2021

N

创建者 VISHWANATH S V

Jul 29, 2021

y

创建者 Paola

Aug 31, 2020

k

创建者 Ramanathan S

Aug 20, 2020

V

创建者 JENY M

Jul 28, 2020

.

创建者 Hamad M A A ( O - T A

Jul 19, 2020

g

创建者 Deniz C

Jul 14, 2020

.

创建者 Safaa A N

Jun 28, 2020

i

创建者 Kantharao T

May 26, 2020

g

创建者 Iliana E

Nov 11, 2019

I

创建者 GOPINATH.J

May 7, 2019

G

创建者 Murugaperumal

Apr 22, 2019

o

创建者 Tanja G

May 3, 2018

V

创建者 Richard L

Oct 19, 2017

E

创建者 Christian A A R

Sep 21, 2017

G

创建者 Manoj K A

Mar 6, 2017

T

创建者 Shivkumar K

Dec 28, 2016

F

创建者 nirupama

May 16, 2021

Very satisfied with the course and the range of topics it covers. Professor Jeanne Leidtka presented the modules with such clarity and skill. Special mention to Professor Ed Hess whose cheerful attitude and thoroughness with the subject put a smile on my face throughout his session. The inclusion of videos from experts across fields of study ranging from design and art to business provided very meaningful insights. As a student from the Advertising domain, I found most of the content applicable to my field of work as well.

Although I found the course material extremely valuable as a student, the assignment and thinking exercises seemed more relevant to working professionals who are already in organizational positions at work and have problems to apply the theories to. For students like me who are still in University and haven't yet started working, application assignments are harder to test out in real-life scenarios within the time-frame of the course.

Overall, I would definitely recommend this course to fellow learners.