Chevron Left
返回到 创新的设计思维

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 创新的设计思维 的评价和反馈

4.7
7,870 个评分
2,402 条评论

课程概述

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

热门审阅

SP

Aug 15, 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

SS

Aug 30, 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

筛选依据:

2376 - 创新的设计思维 的 2396 个评论(共 2,396 个)

创建者 Miranda L

Nov 1, 2017

Good introduction to the topic but there are no hands on assignments to help you build skills. The capstone project is a reflection paper.

创建者 Ignacio R G

Sep 6, 2017

The concepts presented are interesting however the exercises / homework is not very useful to understand and correctly implement the work.

创建者 Arindam D

Jun 4, 2021

Its was too boaring and no engagement was there at all. Content was some what good but felt the examples explaned was incomplete.

创建者 Joseph P

Apr 20, 2020

The course was beginner level and introduces to tools like story telling, mindmapping, learning launch, visualization

创建者 Matilde M

Jan 3, 2021

Sorry there is not the grade when i download my certificate, how can i solve the problem?

创建者 Sanya S

Jul 23, 2020

i want to have a conversation with those who review my submissions!

plzzz, do the needful.

创建者 Justine J X K

Feb 20, 2018

I expected it to have more slides / content than videos of talks.

创建者 Jurgen O

Sep 11, 2017

Only a very basic and general introduction to Design Thinking

创建者 Laurova A

Mar 7, 2019

Ставлю 3 только потому, что не могу его завершить.

创建者 Sushanth K V

Oct 31, 2016

More clear examples needed to make concepts clear

创建者 Kamran C

May 9, 2020

I don't found it interesting and helpful.

创建者 Hesham M H S

Dec 12, 2021

less application can be seen here

创建者 Niti M

Jul 8, 2020

Ty

创建者 sh a s

Apr 28, 2020

course content is good,

but when i am near to complete the course , and completed my assignment too , on submit it shows that i have to upgrade for submit,

it was not mention on strating the course that for submit assignment you have to upgrade it ?

it was optional that you can complete the course nd its optional if you want a certificate or no !

创建者 Wasim D

Aug 3, 2021

I am giving it a one star because my work needs to be reviewed by peers instead of quizzed and I have yet to have my work corected and there was only one out of three assignments available for correction, it makes it hard to obtain the certificate even though you complete the tasks very disappointed

创建者 Mendez R J A

Mar 23, 2022

I took the course. System said that I completed 96% but I was trying to complete the training and the system shows me an error when I try to submit my reviews.

创建者 Beverly B

Oct 17, 2020

No se encuentra en español

创建者 MARK P

May 4, 2021

Does not have what i need

创建者 Abhishek R

Aug 16, 2021

worst course ever

创建者 Angad S U

Aug 31, 2020

Cant pay for one

创建者 Pranshu J

Mar 30, 2022

very bad