Chevron Left
返回到 Agile Meets Design Thinking

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Agile Meets Design Thinking 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,082 个评分
873 条评论

课程概述

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 8, 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD

Oct 23, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

筛选依据:

226 - Agile Meets Design Thinking 的 250 个评论(共 865 个)

创建者 Nikolas C K

Jan 14, 2022

One of the best courses i did in my entire life, learnet a lot abou design thinking and how to put it together with agile metodology

创建者 Samir K

May 3, 2021

Excellent course.

Maybe they should give a bit of an overview when starting, I didn't have a clear idea of what I was going to learn.

创建者 Amina H

Mar 20, 2020

Very satisfied with the course as I'm new to agile and design thinking, the course has given me a practical perspective of them both

创建者 Nicholas P

May 7, 2020

All-star professor. This course was really applicable to my work and gave me new insights going back. Really outstanding professor.

创建者 Brian

Sep 10, 2017

I really enjoyed the linkage between design thinking and Agile. Also, the 5th class addressing IT projects was a great added bonus.

创建者 Ankush

Sep 21, 2020

I learn many new things. &I apply them in day to day life. Thank you very much for giving me lot of Knowledge about Agile Process.

创建者 Opanuga T

Sep 19, 2020

I would recommend this course for project managers, working will be a lot easier if the principles of agile is diligently applied.

创建者 Lahore K M

Mar 4, 2020

Great Course, Learned a lot. Great Instructor. I just wish the assignments were graded by a professor rather than another student.

创建者 Mike M

Aug 14, 2019

Nice configuration with clear instructions. Videos were very well done! I learned a lot in a relatively short period - good ROI!

创建者 Max-Elie S

Mar 1, 2018

Thanks for putting this out there. Not sure how I would get all this insight into software industry best/great practice otherwise.

创建者 Anna Y

Jan 2, 2018

Intensive, but incredibly informative and useful course! I recommend it to everyone who want to improve Project Management skills.

创建者 Jamie J

Feb 15, 2021

It is a very engaging class and has held my interest from the beginning. I will definitely continue with the consecutive courses.

创建者 Manuel d S J

Apr 10, 2019

Week 3 was harder than the other weeks, I had no design thinking background and designing a persona took me way more than 3 hours

创建者 Catalina T P

May 18, 2020

Alex Cowan explica la materia de forma muy amena y cercana, el curso es muy interesante, ideal para profundizar en el mundo AGIL

创建者 Makeda G

Mar 31, 2016

I'm learning so much.

So excited to share this process and these principles in education, in business and my personal pursuits!!

创建者 Namrata G

Oct 31, 2020

The instructor was excellent. He made everything crystal clear from the starting of the course.

Overall, the course was amazing!

创建者 Delicia R

Sep 12, 2020

This was a great class. Learned more than I expected. Who knew there was so much involved in writing a good user story. Thanks!

创建者 José L P C

Jul 9, 2019

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender mas sobre la metodologia agil y la importancia en la generacion de valor para el cliente.

创建者 Joanne F

Nov 24, 2021

Content was relevant and the videos are interesting and easy to follow and learn from. The Guide for assignment helped a lot.

创建者 Michael S

Jul 4, 2017

this was a really informative class. it helped me to think about things very differently than before. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Mark T

May 22, 2016

Excellent introduction to Agile methods focusing on really understanding the customer through personas and problem statements.

创建者 Timi A

Feb 5, 2021

Great course. Teaches you how to work in teams and design software and features that are actually needed and good to the user

创建者 Fernando C J

Aug 12, 2020

Thank you for Alex, to teach us. He was a good mentor, I hope I have the time to take the rest of the specialization courses.

创建者 Kevin T

Jun 23, 2017

This is a great course! I've reviewed the material over and over and over again, and I keep learning something new each time

创建者 Martin H S

Jun 22, 2020

Really good course. Perfect way to introduct to agile methodology and then begin to develop personas and problem scenarios.