Chevron Left
返回到 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.7
594 个评分
177 条评论

课程概述

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

热门审阅

AM
Apr 29, 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC
Sep 20, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

筛选依据:

151 - 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分 的 175 个评论(共 179 个)

创建者 Kornsiwa C

Jan 21, 2022

Army

创建者 onu J

Nov 9, 2015

good

创建者 Ashika

Jan 22, 2022

.

创建者 Fabrizio B

Jan 4, 2016

The teacher has a very engaging style (I am actually sad to see that there are no newer courses than these two by Ed in the UVirginia catalogue), even though his choice to base everything on cases, although providing interesting material, dilutes the takeaways in his lessons.

The teachings of this course are interesting and extremely useful for everybody analysing his or her own business assessing if it meets the requirements for growth and the direction in which it should grow.

创建者 Widiasatria U

Nov 17, 2020

A course that is necessary for every entrepreneur or for you that want to be an entrepreneur should take. It provides realizations of what is needed to grow your company and decisions that must be made for further growth. I suggest you should do the part 2 of this course also. For me, the way of the instructor teaching is not the best way for me but still it is great to learn with.

创建者 Navneet G

Aug 15, 2018

The course is good and presenter is quite engaging. A few things shall surely make it even better-

-Though it gives a lot of wisdom but design is more apt for young students and not so much for the entrepreneurs.

-To resolve formatting and spelling errors in PPTs

-To correct spelling and word in transcript

创建者 Lakshay K

Apr 23, 2020

Great course for entrepreneurs and people looking to join their family businesses. Ed, the professor, uses case studies as reference which makes the course very practical and interesting.

Also, Ed really knows how to keep his students engaged.

Overall, good course and a great professor.

创建者 Lance M

Dec 20, 2017

A great class and one of the few focused on business growth issues. I would have liked more tools and techniques to supplement the case studies. More practicality to ground some of the theory. Overall though, definitely worth the time and money.

创建者 Alberto P

Mar 5, 2019

The course is well built and easy to be followed. Business cases are inspiring and very useful to facilitate comprehension and take out. On top, Prof. Hess has a great narrative attitude that keep you motivated to learn across the weeks.

创建者 KOUAKOU K I

Jun 30, 2018

Your courses are very interesting and give more knowledge in setup business. How can we choose this sector or other else. we have some details about SWOT analysis. than you

创建者 Alex I M C

Aug 30, 2019

Simple but straight to the point. A lot of feedback. Very practical information not only theory but also real cases. Loved this course. Taking part two now.

创建者 Ravi G

Apr 26, 2016

I really enjoy this course since the learning materials mostly came from real life cases and it offer many insights regarding growth for private businesses

创建者 Dimitris K

Dec 29, 2015

Great Prof. Great Course. Learned a lot with the most efficient way. Made me good to think over my business, my goals, my opportunities. Thank you a lot!

创建者 Giulia B

Jan 20, 2016

This course introduces very interesting concepts, the Professor is very entertaining and the Syllabus is very clearly structured. Thank you!

创建者 Antonios K

Oct 25, 2015

I gave 4 stars only because there is always a space of improvement, as I learned from this class.

Great class!

创建者 Ubedullah

Nov 26, 2018

I have learn much more from this course that will be benificial for my business growth.

创建者 Anthony D

Nov 24, 2015

Very good content. The pace is a very slow in my sense, but other than this good one.

创建者 Eunjung W

Oct 15, 2015

The instructor is very energetic and the case studies teaches valuable lessons.

创建者 Makeda G

Dec 16, 2015

Teacher was energetic and invested in students' learning.

创建者 Leah G

Nov 22, 2015

very informative and clear. Thanks!

创建者 mwesigwa J

Aug 26, 2015

Business must have keys

创建者 arefin i

Feb 23, 2017

Very good course.

创建者 Justin L

Jan 16, 2016

Excellent Course!

创建者 Tin Z P

Sep 25, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Pei-Jan H

Sep 17, 2016

very simple and basic ideas of growing a business. case studies are a little bit outdated.